Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jackie7757

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #524051

    From Fairbanks, Alaska

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas With Green Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Leslie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "My son told me that this enchildas was the best he has had in a very long time. The sauce was excellent. I followed the instructions except I added sauce on top of the enchildas and then covered it and placed in oven for about 30 minutes. Just excellent! A little labor intensive but now that I've made it once, I know I can make this sauce in a..."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1388 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "What can I say that others have not? Just absolutely a marvelous recipe. This is added to my rotation. Entire family loved it. I did add grill mushrooms on the top for family members who wanted them, some don't like mushrooms. It worked out perfectly. Will make this again and again and again."

    Reviewed Fudge-Filled Dessert Strips

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "When I was a little girl my mother would make something called a chocolate roll. Nobody I knew made anything like it so we thought it was just a family thing. I lost my Mother to cancer at the age of 13. I have tried to replicate this childhood memory for years. I am now in my 50's and your recipe is the closest I have found to being like her'..."

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "Just took them out of the oven and the family couldn't wait to get at them. I barely had time to frost them. Living in Fairbanks, Alaska we just don't have a Cinnabon anywhere near us so this recipe was perfect. As close to the original as I think you can get. It was perfect. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Barbacoa

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious. Not hot spicy at all. Very nice flavor. It was nice to have a mexican food night at our house and not have the same old tacos or enchiladas. Will add this to my favorites. Good job!"

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  568 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfectly cooked rice!! I sooo impressed the famly with this one. It's a keeper. I didn't change a thing."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Cinnamon Crescents

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Aunt Paula
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this. Thanks for a great recipe. I have made this many many times. Sometimes I add jams and sometimes I don't, either way it comes out great."

    Reviewed Good Morning Breakfast Sausage

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "It's a keeper. The family all liked it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Garlic Butter Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By AuntWoofieWoof
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! A wonderful addition to my side dish recipes. Yummy! I've made it both ways, once with broth and bouillon and once with water and bouillon. No one tasted the difference. All I know is I liked it either way."

    Reviewed Houston's Buttermilk Garlic Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By melsmom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good but a little sweet for my families taste."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites