Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bella214

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #52427

    Flag as Inappropriate

    93 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed To Die for Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "We all have our ideal of what the perfect brownie should be. Well this recipe is it for me. I loved the moist texture with rich chocolate flavor. I don't need to search any more for the perfect brownie recipe. This one is it."

    Reviewed Shrimp Tacos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband made these tacos for supper last night. We both thought they were delish and something different for a change. The shrimp took on a very zesty, spicy flavor. We should have gotten bigger taco shells because they didn't hold everything I wanted to put in mine. Next time, will try heated corn tortillas. Thanks for sharing this one. We bot..."

    Reviewed Fabulous Shrimp Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This shrimp dip has some KICK!! Creamy and well seasoned. Used Wheat Thin crackers for dippers. Hard to stop eating it once you get started. An A+ recipe. Thanks Nurse Di."

    Reviewed Zucchini with Walnuts

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious and awfully easy to throw together. I used fresh thyme which added wonderful flavor and aroma. The walnuts were a real bonus. Thanks Barb. "

    Reviewed Pork Chops Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Great family dinner casserole. I was looking for some comfort-type food and this was exactly what I had in mind. I used boneless pork loin chops which came out very tender. The rice had a good flavor and the gravy added a rich, creamy taste. A good recipe for a beginner cook. Thanks, will gladly eat the left-overs for lunch tomorrow."

    Reviewed Frosted Pretzels

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a Christmas party and they were a total hit. I added food coloring to the frosting (red and green) to make them more Christmas-y. Looked nice and tasted even better. Very quick and easy too. Thanks Nurse Di."

    Reviewed Maryland Crab Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this soup last night for dinner. What a treat. Very delicious and different from other crab soups I have tried. No rich and cream based, but savory and tomato based in flavor. My husband and I both loved the Old Bay seasoning and used all 1 1/2 tablespoons. Thanks Dancer^."

    Reviewed Spicy Baked Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This shrimp is the BEST!! Spicy, buttery, and a kickin' lemon-garlic flavor. You have to serve this with hot French bread to sop up the sauce with. Cold beer is a must, too. We ate until we almost burst. Hats off to you, Nurse Di."

    Reviewed Big Chewy Oatmeal-Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm, these cookies were very good. Oatmeal-raisin are my favorite and I like them chewy, not hard or crisp. These turned out as promised. My husband and I ate them warm with a big glass of ice cold milk. Thanks Recipe Nut."

    Reviewed Long Island Raspberry Iced Tea

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "We had a small dinner party and I made these drinks for everyone. They had a delicious raspberry flavor. Smooth and verrrrry dangerous. I could only drink one but I think I am a light-weight when it comes to liquor. As good as it gets. Thanks Nurse Di."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites