Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pets'R'us

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #52448

    From Leiden

    Flag as Inappropriate

    657 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bayou Pasta With Chicken ( Copycat Chili's Cajun Chicken Pasta )

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Chalsea
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! It was easy to put together too. I used my own Cajun mix. Will try it next time with prawns.Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken in Creamy Pan Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chalsea
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good meal. Next time I will add some fried mushrooms and fresh garlic to the sauce. I served it with potato pancakes and steamed vegetables.Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Scrumptious Burgers

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent burgers, I left out the mushrooms in the topping and subbed some finely chopped green chili for them. The topping stayed on the burger and did not slide off. They were not cooked on the barbeque but in the frying pan.Thanks!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chalsea
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious! Made it as directed. Might next time replace one cup of the half and half for milk to make it less rich....will make again, also for dinner parties. Thanks!"

    Reviewed My Very Favorite Quesadillas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By HEP MEP
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, simple to make and good. A recipe you can play with. Made for MEP's cookathon. Rest in peace dear Mary Ellen."

    Reviewed Ginger Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful rice dish! The ginger taste is really good and I probably will find it difficult to make plain rice from now on! Served it with pork and pineapple stir-fry. Thanks for posting Cookgirl!"

    Reviewed Festive Vegetable Kugel

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, easy and a very flexible recipe. Did not have matzo meal and used plain flour, it came out fine and I liked the use of herbs in the kugel. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Peachy Buttermilk Shakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By **Kelly**
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!! Had to use canned peaches, fresh are not yet in season. Because of that I left out the sugar, it did not need it for me. I am sure I will make this often during the summer months since it only takes minutes."

    Reviewed Blue Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By **Kelly**
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this to go with your onion rings recipe. It was really good and the combo worked very well. I added some more cheese to suit our taste."

    Reviewed Buffalo Onion Rings

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By **Kelly**
    LinMarie says:

    "These onion rings were delicious! I made half of the recipe and it still made a lot. The batter was light and crispy and the spices made this different from any other onion rings recipe I have made before."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites