Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    foodymoody

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #525159

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed German Lemon Poppy Seed Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Marlitt
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I made it a few times already everyone that tried it loves it! I did added some crushed nuts to the mix the cake came out great! Thank You!"

    Reviewed Rabbit in Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By tigerduck
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! First time making it. The sauce was tasty, you can definitely taste the wine in the sauce. The only thing I did extra is added 2 cups of fried mushrooms into the sauce with meat. I felt that the mushrooms gave it more flavor and added more texture to the dish. Oven time was 60 min. Rabbit turned out tender. Thank you!"

    Reviewed White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Renita
    LinMarie says:

    "Full of flavor! I did not use whipping cream. Used 1 hot cup of milk with 1/3 melted butter. Also added 1 can of corn. Chili came out great!Thank you."

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  553 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! What a great recipe. I think I finaly found the perfect banana bread.Thank you!"

    Reviewed Slippy Burgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Laudee
    LinMarie says:

    "Lots of flaver, Great burgers!Thank you! I made them in the oven 350* For 20 min. Turn over patties once."

    Reviewed Giada's Lasagna Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By mikey & ev
    LinMarie says:

    "It was very good! Something different then usual lasagna. I did not use prosciutto because I didn't have it. Next time I will double the red sauce, I felt like it was not enough sauce for my taste. It's a keeper.Thank You!"

    Reviewed Sheila's Best Salmon

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By mabers
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the recipe! I followed everything for the most part. I added about 2 cups of mushrooms to the onion butter mix. The fish came out very tasty, onions and mushrooms was a great combination that added more flavor to the fish. Everyone loved it in my family. Thank you! I will definitely make this again, and again and again! lol"

    Reviewed Pineapple Marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By scotty's mom..
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great! I made 4 pork chops. I added 3 garlic cloves minced and 2 tablespoons of worcestershire sauce. Before putting meat into the marinade mix bag I seasoned the meat on both sides with a little salt and pepper (this is all the seasoning you need), I marinated the meat for 24 hours. I used a frying pan instead of grill. I Oiled t..."

    Reviewed Chicken Salad for Sandwiches

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "The salad was great! I did add one small onion diced,one cucumber diced and dill weed.Thanks!"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "The recipe was good! Was very moist and flavorable.Thank you."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites