Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PollyB

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #52528

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dinty Moore's Famous Corned Beef and Cabbage

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "Corned beef and cabbage is my husbands favorite, he said no stars.Very greasy, skimming the fat did not help. Very bland, will never make is again."

    Reviewed Shrimp and Feta Greek Style Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By dale!
    LinMarie says:

    "We had pizza night at our neighbors, everyone brought their favorite. Well I brought this one.I should have made 2 or 3, it was the first to disappear. Thanks so much, this is a keeper."

    Reviewed Bowl of Red ( Texas Chili Con Carne )

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this about a month ago. because of an accident I had to freeze it. Well. it held together wonderfully. We had it monday night with guest and they all raved. Thank you so much."

    Reviewed Baked Grouper With Sauteed Vegetables

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "We love fish and this was great. I added 1/2 green pepper, diced.I will be making this again. Thanks Dancer^"

    Reviewed Baked Sweet Potato Shoestring Fries

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Thses are marvelous, yes there was lots of chopping but thats what my husbands for lol.I doubled the recipe. I will be making these often. Thanks Dancer^another great recipe."

    Reviewed Mushrooms & Peppers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner last night, I doubled the recipe and added 1 small hot pepper. I served it with bbq'ed chicken breasts and baked potatoes. Thanks so much, this will be made often. "

    Reviewed Tangy Vegetable Slaw

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful, full of flavour and everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Autumn Pasta with Pumpkin and Sausage

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 18, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Cherie Edmunds
    LinMarie says:

    "THIS WAS WONDERFUL. I used hot Italian sausages and I removed the casing. I also didn't change anything else. It was a hit with husband kids and me. Amazing flavor. Very easy to make. I served it with a large salad and cornbread. Thanks so much. PollyB"

    Reviewed Szechuan Fish

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband loves Szechuan So this was the perect dish for him. He loved it. The flavours blended well, I served it with a veggie stir-fry. Thank-you so much. Polly."

    Reviewed Creamy Cucumber Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this as a dip, It was wonderful,a big hit with everyone. thank you. Polly"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites