Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    graceful_thinking

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #525809

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Family Favorite Oatmeal Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Mom of Five
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought they were a little salty so next time I would cut down the salt, I also added more flour because my first few were too runny. Otherwise very good recipe!"

    Reviewed Old-Fashioned Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie tastes amazing, it converted 3 non-banana lovers into banana cream pie addicts. Only problem I had was keeping the texture smooth while cooking, but it still turned out delicious!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Apple Ham Grill

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "these are great =)"

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Brown Sugar Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious! =)"

    Reviewed Dill Pickle Potato Chip Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #260699
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very good with potato chips but doesn't make that much dip with just the given ingredients so i tripled it and that seemed to make the right amount for a party of 10 people. I'll definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Summertime Chocolate Berry Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By tinymonkey
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie was absolutely delicious! I substituted the chocolate graham cracker pie crust for a regular baked crust. I baked it in the pan for about 15 minutes, give or take, and then let it cool in the refrigerator. I also only used raspberries and it was amazing! Thanks so much for posting this!"

    Reviewed Nacho Popcorn

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pizza Steak Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was pretty good. It was very meaty, which is to be expected. I wasn't getting the pizza vibe though."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites