Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Cindy Rose

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #526616

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dolmas (Stuffed Grape Leaves)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By threeovens
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! I will make them again. I had never made any dolmas or ever even eaten them. I used all ground beef as I had no lamb."

    Reviewed Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By LMillerRN
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this soup! I had pinto beans that I had cooked earlier in the week, so I used those. I also added about 1/2 c corn to the mixture. I will make this often as it is economical and very satisfying. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Simple Kale & Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I planted kale in my garden last summer and was looking for ways to make it that my family would eat it with no problems. This recipe was a hit. I am back to make it a third time as I put some kale in the freezer and thought I would let you know that we like this real well. I used the ricotta and butter and added Parmesan cheese. Thanks for th..."

    Reviewed Blender Potato Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Michele7
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the recipe I use. I got it from my Osterizer blender book. It is excellent and so easy made in the blender!"

    Reviewed Good Ol' Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I was going to submit my recipe for pumpkin pie and was doing a search to make sure that I wasn't repeating an already existing recipe. This is the one I make and we love!!! I only use 3/4 c. sugar, omit margarine and use 2% milk if I don't have the evaporated. I put it all in the blender and pour into pie shell. Easy and sooo good!"

    Reviewed Sweet Salsa Dump Chicken - OAMC

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and so good. I served it over rice as the sauce was teriffic!!! This is definately a keeper recipe. Thanks."

    Reviewed Hot Fudge Pudding Cake (Microwave)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Northwest Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight and it was great! We loved it! It was so quick and easy and can be made at the last minute. I would recommend using a 9 inch pan as it overflowed in the 8 inch. We topped it with whipped cream. Delish! I would also recommend making it with real butter as well as that is part of what makes the flavor so superb. Thanks for a ..."

    Reviewed Kale for Kids (And Grownups Too!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Doc W
    LinMarie says:

    "Had kale in my garden and was looking for more ways to prepare it. This was good and I will make it again. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Squash Lasagna Casserole (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By 76sarah
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and it was really good! I used spoaghetti sauce in place of the tomatoes and I didn't have chevre so I used the feta I had on hand. I will definately make this again."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this salad! I used buffalo wing sauce I had on hand in place of hot sauce and cut butter and oil in half to cut calories. My family doesn't like blue cheese so I made theirs without and added crumbled blue to mine. I loved how the cheese melted into the salad and became part of the dressing. Yum. Will definately make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites