Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cultural Twist

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #526743

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cha Traop Dot (Cambodian Eggplant/Pork Stir-Fry)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KLHquilts
    LinMarie says:

    "Beautiful! Who knew you could get so much flavor from so few ingredients. I added a little soy sauce to top it (Cause I'm a sodium junkie) But still - sublime."

    Reviewed Bloody Mary Flank Steak from Guy Fieri

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Vina
    LinMarie says:

    "Not a lot of flavor. Was really dissapointed in general. I even left it to marinate overnight."

    Reviewed Marge's Zucchini Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By 2hot2handle
    LinMarie says:

    "This is spectacular! So easy and quick to make and it came out brown and delicious. I used jalapeno Monterrey Jack to give it more kick and I added some mushrooms for a bit of variation. Very impressive."

    Reviewed Herbed Spinach Balls

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't care for these, I found them to be quite flavourless and they didn't keep well frozen."

    Reviewed South Beach Taco Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "2 words - Sooooo Goooood!I used the avacado, cheddar and yogurt, as well as adding some green onion. I'll be making and freezing this in batches."

    Reviewed Sausage and Cheese Breakfast Cups - South Beach Diet

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I Love these. I make a bunch in advance and then freeze them. Fantastic for a quick breakfast. I added a little Garlic and pepper to the mix. Nummy."

    Reviewed Really Good Vegan Spinach Tofu Dip (Even if You Hate Tofu/Vegan

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MerBot
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry,This just didn't do it for me. I found the flavors a strange combination and the boullion granuals came through too strongly. Good idea though."

    Reviewed Turkey Sausage and Bell Peppers Weight Watchers Style

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Spectacular!!! I love the spice this adds to a meal. I served it with a brown and wild rice mix and a green salad. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Lions' Heads With Spicy Coconut Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this. The Thai flavours were really tasty and I made coconut rice to spoon it over. I'll be making this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites