Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #527350

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #527350

    From Saraland, Alabama

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ravioli

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  185 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "Really liked this recipe. Quick, simple, and tasty. Next time I'll only set my crockpot for 4 hours, since 5 overcooked the ravioli. It's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  718 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Didn't think there were enough potatoes. Added a can of cream of potato soup just to thicken and add a few more diced potatoes. Also added diced ham... GREAT recipe!"

    Reviewed Dutch Funnel Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Dawnab
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! Stuck inside today for Mardi Gras and just had to have a funnel cake in celebration. Easy to make."

    Reviewed Blue Mountain Blueberry Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as a special treat for my husband recently. I used frozen blueberries and added the cornstarch as recommended by others. I omitted the nutmeg, too. I sprinkled turbinado sugar on top for an added touch. One important note: This pie baked at 325 for about an hour in my oven. I covered the edge of the pie crust with foil so it wou..."

    Reviewed Coleslaw (Cock of the Walk)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By 2jewelsmom
    LinMarie says:

    "this is my only coleslaw recipe and my family LOVES it. i grate all the vegetables very fine and it even looks like the restaurant's version."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By motherof4boys
    LinMarie says:

    "So very easy. I doubled the recipe and frosted 72 cupcakes with frosting LEFT OVER. A little sweet, but my kids at school (I teach seniors) loved it!!!"

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheese Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By Bob #2
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these tonight with buttermilk and were they ever WONDERFUL! So easy to make, quick to bake, and delicious to eat."

    Reviewed Copycat Red Lobster's Cheddar Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these tonight with buttermilk and were they ever WONDERFUL! So easy to make, quick to bake, and delicious to eat."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "cooked as directed except used box of stovetop mix. chicken was OK, but stuffing was way too brown. very disappointed."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites