Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #527390

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #527390

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crispy Brown Rice Snacks

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By veganchef #2
    LinMarie says:

    "A quick no-bake snack. Our school is peanut free so I substituted cashew butter and dried cranberries. I find these quite sweet and would reduce the honey somewhat."

    Reviewed Berries with Baked Meringue

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dale!
    LinMarie says:

    "A nice, simple dessert or snack."

    Reviewed Blueberry Scones

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By catercow
    LinMarie says:

    "These rose up nicely and were great with fresh blueberries."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "Hide these from me I can't keep out of them! As per some of the other cooks' suggestions, I reduced sugar to 1 1/2 c., used light peanut butter, topped with a handful of chocolate chunks, and baked them in an 8 in square pan."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Waffles With Blueberries

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Graham Cracker Pie Crust

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "A good simple recipe. I eliminated sugar as my lemon filling will be sweet enough."

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin Stuffed With Cranberries, Pecans & Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By M&Mers
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. My DH not only said that it looked like something you'd get in a restaurant but that he'd eat it again! Only substitutions were fresh sage and grocery store's bulk "sweet and wild" rice. I forget to add the egg but the stuffing still held together well."

    Reviewed Blueberry Frozen Yogurt

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jennifer R
    LinMarie says:

    "A good, simple recipe I would make again. To save on dishes, I completed both steps in the blender rather than dirty a hand mixer."

    Reviewed Raspberry Coulis

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy. I mixed with fresh blueberries and served over homemade vanilla ice cream. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Gallo Pinto (Costa Rican Rice and Beans)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites