Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MarraMamba

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #527607

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1357 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Deb's Favorite Way to Eat Fresh Fruit

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is splendid. My go to for fruits now. creamy sour cream with brown sugar makes a heavenly dip. My stepdaughter came last to the bowl and ate the whole cup of it over her fruit lol"

    Reviewed Kung Pao Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  318 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "fantastic. Easy to make with a punch of flavors. I added a little bit of 5 spice powder in as well"

    Reviewed Jamie Olivers Pasta Carbonara

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Karen Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious. Well loved by all."

    Reviewed Brazilian-Style Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and flavorful meal. I cooked them until soft and served them with rice."

    Reviewed Grilled Cilantro-Lime Shrimp With Spicy Hass Avocado Puree

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this. Split the recipe down to two persons and made the avocado puree for one."

    Reviewed Guasacaca - Guacamole from Venezuela

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Since I am the only one who loves avocado i cut this down to one portion and had with tortilla chips as part of my lunch. Loved it."

    Reviewed Best Ever Bruschetta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By sofie-a-toast
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic and easy, i took the advice of another reviewer and added a little parmesan and mozzarella and popped it under the broiler."

    Reviewed Beef Bolognese - Delish!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "Doubled this and froze for the future when I want to make a lasagna. A really good bolognese, added a little fennel seed to it as well."

    Reviewed Shrimp Diablo for Two

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Served small portions of this without the linguine and they were mopped up by bread. Delizioso"

    Reviewed CI Shrimp Fra Diavolo

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastick, i didnt serve over pasta but with french bread to sop up the yummy sauces."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites