Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MarraMamba

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #527607

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1301 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Polenta Beef Stew

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Update: The best stew ever. Full of flavor and full of goodness. this was just rib sticking good. A fabulous stew, and putting the herbs in the flour really ensured it started out well. I used wild boar and am about to go back for seconds. The wine and the stock ended up as a sauce you want to sop up forever which the polenta lets you do :)<br/..."

    Reviewed D'Arabian's Roasted Garlic Clove Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "Incredibly good for such a simple recipe. It takes longer to peel the garlic than anything else. I used boneless skinless chicken thighs and it still came out great"

    Reviewed Rib-Eye Steaks That are Superb

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "The best method ever even if i didn't believe it til i tried it. I won't even be bbqing them anymore. I added a minute each side for thick costco steaks, strip loins"

    Reviewed Simple Sweet Scones

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By prettyinpink
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious. I had looked at recipes for blueberry and other flavors but finally remembered how good cinnamon and sugar were so went for this. It was wonderful"

    Reviewed Glazed Carrots

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious, the addition of the triple sec lifts it to a special level."

    Reviewed Lemon Vodka

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "This has been wonderful and a staple all summer. It will be my go to liquor next summer too. I just can't believe i forgot to review it."

    Reviewed Avocado BLT Club

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was to die for. I am becoming addicted to the texture and flavor of avocado in a sandwich!"

    Reviewed Fire & Ice Pineapple Bits

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Shelby Jo
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy delicious way to eat pineapple, I could eat a whole one with this."

    Reviewed Hot Fudge Sauce (1/2 Cup)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with whipping cream and it was marvelous"

    Reviewed Bacon and Guacamole Grilled Cheese Sandwich

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "You know those slightly guilty pleasures? This is one of them! Delicious in flavor and texture, just right when you need some bites of comfort"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites