Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MarraMamba

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #527607

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1356 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jamie Olivers Pasta Carbonara

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Karen Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious. Well loved by all."

    Reviewed Brazilian-Style Beans

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and flavorful meal. I cooked them until soft and served them with rice."

    Reviewed Grilled Cilantro-Lime Shrimp With Spicy Hass Avocado Puree

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this. Split the recipe down to two persons and made the avocado puree for one."

    Reviewed Guasacaca - Guacamole from Venezuela

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Since I am the only one who loves avocado i cut this down to one portion and had with tortilla chips as part of my lunch. Loved it."

    Reviewed Best Ever Bruschetta

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By sofie-a-toast
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic and easy, i took the advice of another reviewer and added a little parmesan and mozzarella and popped it under the broiler."

    Reviewed Beef Bolognese - Delish!

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "Doubled this and froze for the future when I want to make a lasagna. A really good bolognese, added a little fennel seed to it as well."

    Reviewed Shrimp Diablo for Two

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Served small portions of this without the linguine and they were mopped up by bread. Delizioso"

    Reviewed CI Shrimp Fra Diavolo

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastick, i didnt serve over pasta but with french bread to sop up the yummy sauces."

    Reviewed Another Tasty Marinara Sauce

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "This was TASTY. Delish and easy to put together. Sprinkled with parmesan"

    Reviewed Italian Rice Balls

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very like my arancini recipe but i use tomato sauce in the rice and fill the middle with mozza cubes. I liked the fact it wasn't a lot of breading and the flavor was great."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites