Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Missyb33

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #52800

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    53 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mushroom Meatball Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Creamy, thick, tasty and easy to prepare. I used more mushroom than called for, but love them. Another great recipe for a busy weekday evening."

    Reviewed Salsa Sour Cream Chicken - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Punky Julster
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to prepare and tasty with just a few simple staples. I shredded the chicken, thickened, and served it inside tortillas with sour cream and cheese... great!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Salsa Chicken for Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to prepare and tasty with just a few simple staples. I shredded the chicken, thickened, and served it inside tortillas with sour cream and cheese... great!"

    Reviewed Kielbasa Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Hearty, thick and quick for a busy evening. A great, filling meal with lots of flavor and few ingredients. I made no changes to the recipe and it was fantastic."

    Reviewed Larry's Black Bean Tacos

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By ~Naner~
    LinMarie says:

    "These were quick, easy, and great for a mid-week meal. For the stewed tomatoes, I opted for the kind with garlic in them. I used soft tortillas to serve it in along with some shredded cheese and sour cream."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  698 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "This was unbelievably good and the chicken literally fell off the bone... the spices used are excellent and well-balanced with just a nice hint of heat... I added a little chicken broth to the juices then thickened with a cornstarch slurry to thicken... excellent."

    Reviewed French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (9 people found this helpful) |  155 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "A simple, quick, and tasty version of French Onion Soup. I've been searching for an easy version of this soup, and this recipe fit the bill. I used a mix of white and yellow onions and sprinkled Gruyere cheese on top of the french bread. Excellent!"

    Reviewed Santa Fe Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! For as few of ingredients as this soup had, the flavor is outstanding. This is certainly not for those watching calories, however, it was incredibly easy and quick to make. Where there were options, I used black beans, balsamic seasoned stewed tomatoes, original Rotel, and original velveeta, figuring the Rotel would have enough spice for me. ..."

    Reviewed Spinach Alfredo Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Brenda Nelson
    LinMarie says:

    "This lasagna was rich and elegant. What a great idea to use pork sausage which added a pleasant dimension to the taste. I was looking for a great tasting lasagna that used a white sauce and this filled the bill"

    Reviewed Impossible South Western Chicken Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great mid-week recipe that provides a satisfying meal in a short period of time. The ingredients are usually on hand and it is easy to make. I used cheddar cheese and it tasted great."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites