Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LibbyAnne

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #529049

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Ground Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Cathy17
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great! I put a little bit in a whole wheat flour tortilla, and a bit over brown rice. I preferred it over the rice, personally, but my husband enjoyed his in tortillas. I did season both the chicken and the vegetables with salt, pepper and cumin. I would definitely make this again, for the healthiness, fun and ease of making, an..."

    Reviewed Asian Grilled Vegetables

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ChandraSoleil
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! This was even better than I anticipated it to be. I grilled this along side recipe #264702, and my family enjoyed the meal very much! This one goes into the keeper file. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Ana's Asian Ny Strip Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Even my husband, who normally dislikes marinade on his steaks, loved this one. I grilled it along with recipe #383377, and they were a perfect compliment to one another. This one goes in the keeper file. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crispy Black Bean Tacos With Feta & Cabbage Slaw

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    "I was also looking to see if this recipe had been submitted. I made it after looking through Bon Appetit, and it is a standby favorite in our house. We love it!! My husband asks for it almost weekly!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Pulled Pork Tacos

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By LooWho
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I will definitely make it again. I do recommend testing out your own favorite toppings. Fresh onion, avocado, tomato, serrano peppers, cilantro, lime, salt... All good ideas. Thank you for posting! It's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  352 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved it! Especially my husband! It's going into the "keeper" file. Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1561 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "This worked great! I used frozen breasts, and used the high setting on my crockpot for 5 hours, then shredded it and mixed in the cream cheese. I seasoned it at the beginning with a little garlic salt, cumin and chili powder. I tasted it at the end and decided it needed a little extra kick (I used medium salsa, but it was still very mild), so I d..."

    Reviewed Pepper Seared Tuna Steaks

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! My husband and I absolutely love it. It's super simple as well. Thank you for sharing this one!"

    Reviewed Mary's Easy Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "This is easy and wonderful!!! I have never made lasagna (I have no idea why not), but I decided to try this recipe first, and I will look no further. It's one of the best lasagnas I've ever had. My husband and daughter loved it, too! Definite keeper. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  394 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "This one gets 5 stars from me for ease and flavor. I didn't change anything."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites