Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ratatouilleee

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #529209

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Pine Nut Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!!!"

    Reviewed Rocky Road Cookie Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kymie
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars for the idea"

    Reviewed Chicken Shawarma

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #303503
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I made this today for dinner and it was SUPERB.I was born and raised in the middle east and when I moved to the states I NEVER came across chicken shawarma that tastes like back home...BUT this recipe is very authentic.. the shawarma SMELLS and TASTES the same like the ones back home...! I think the key component is cardamom!!! I didn't m..."

    Reviewed Tampa Sushi rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ambassador27
    LinMarie says:

    "sounds great. I will make this and then update my review."

    Reviewed Arabic Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Glorypea
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried making this today. Its a great post-workout meal I must add. Simply loved it. The taste was a bit bland for my taste so I added 1 1/2 teaspoon of salt and 1 teaspoon of red chilli powder for a little kick. Everyone at my house loved this soup. Thanks alot Glorypea!! :)"

    Reviewed Pizza Hut Hot Submarine Sandwiches

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Andtototoo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I remember these"

    Reviewed Reshmi Kebab

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef Patience
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good. I didn't add cashews as I don't like them."

    Reviewed Caramel Popcorn (not too sweet or sticky)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried this recipe several times.My sisters love it! I however use maple syrup instead of corn syrup."

    Reviewed Wacky Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By LainieBug
    LinMarie says:

    "It was kinda bitter. No one in my family ate it. I enjoyed it tough. Next time I will try experimenting by adding shredded carrots or coconut to it and see how it turns out."

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken (Look out KFC!) (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! Everyone loved it. I agree , it is way better than KFC! I just like to add one thing. The chicken coating was way too salty maybe because I coated the chicken twice (in egg then flour) next time I will reduce the salt by not adding it to the flour mixture. Thanks!!! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites