Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ~Harriet~

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #529314

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quinoa Greek Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! Used veggie stock instead of chicken, and cooked the quiona in my rice cooker. This went over really well with company!"

    Reviewed Minestrone

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe thanks!"

    Reviewed 5 Minute Vegan Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  240 Reviews  |  By chef1209314
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe for light and fluffy pancakes!!"

    Reviewed Raw Vegan Fruit Tart!

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Je see ka
    LinMarie says:

    "A fantastic recipe! I made a couple of changes. I used half almonds, half pecans for the base and used a dried fruit mix instead of mango. I also increased the amount of dried fruit to firm up the filling. I topped it off with some strawberries, bananas and blueberries. Super yummy!!!"

    Reviewed Minestrone With Tofu

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By White Rose Child
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an absolutely scrumptious soup! The tofu nuggets are a wonderful touch. A big hit with the whole family!"

    Reviewed Delicious Scrambled Tofu

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Enjolinfam
    LinMarie says:

    "This is super tasty!! I enjoyed it with a bit of salsa on the side because I was in a hurry. Next time I'll try it with some more veggies and a little less salt. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Spelt Cookies (Vegan)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Annisette
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are absolutely amazing! They only too 8 minutes in my oven. The first batch I put in burnt after 10 minutes. Thanks for such a wonderful recipe, they made a great gift!"

    Reviewed Vegan Apple Crisp (No Margarine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By White Rose Child
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a GREAT apple crisp recipe!! I used unsweetened almond milk, and reserved a third of the sugar to mix with the apples before sprinkling on the topping. I also served it with some banana-date syrup (recipe # 192974). What a scrumptious dessert!!"

    Reviewed Banana-Date Syrup

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By White Rose Child
    LinMarie says:

    "What a fantastic and super versatile syrup!! My family and company loved it. I tripled the recipe and added about a teaspoon of cinnamon. I served it over an apple crisp, which was a big hit. We can't wait to have it on some pancakes tomorrow morning. This is a definite keeper!"

    Reviewed Irish Soda Bread 1

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this bread! Their only suggestion was to reduce the amount of fruit next time, so I think I'll cut the raisins down to half a cup. Thanks for a great easy recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites