Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sallyabreak

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #52941

    From Paw Paw, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rosemary Chicken Salad Sandwiches

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and delicious! I add halved grapes and serve it on croissant buns."

    Reviewed Jasmine Rice With Garlic, Ginger, and Cilantro

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Jasmine Rice has become our favorite kind of rice because of this. It is so so so delicious. I even came across Brown Jasmine rice and that just makes it even better!"

    Reviewed Fluffy Buckwheat Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Manuela
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Lime-Peanut Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with brown jasmine rice, and it was delicious! I used 1 cup of brown rice, and probably about half a cup of lime juice. I also added some garlic and ginger."

    Reviewed Balsamic Braised Chicken With Honey

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By akgrown
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this a little bit different. I didn't have time to let it bake. So I salt and peppered my chicken breasts, sauted them up until they were done. And removed them from the pan. Then I cooked minced onions and garlic in the olive oil. I add garlic to most everything :D I left them in the pan and added the wine to deglaze, then the vinegar,..."

    Reviewed Easy 5 Star Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #196916
    LinMarie says:

    "this was so fantastic. Very very delicious. The perfect tasting sweet and sour and tangy sauce. I have been searching for a good sauce for a long time, and lo and behold, I find it when I wasn't even looking for it. I just wanted a fast meal LOL. I think it's the ketchup that's the difference, I'm not sure. But it is great. I didn't cut up ..."

    Reviewed Easy and Quick Honey- Spice Glazed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "this was delicious. I was a little nervous...the ingredients sound a little 'christmasy'...but the reviews were so good that I gave it a shot. It was amazing. The mustard was the perfect thing. Really easy to make, and it came out a gorgeous brown color. "

    Reviewed Deluxe Iced Coffee

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By KitchenCraftsnMore
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this is a-mazing. Incredible. I think this would probably be good with vanilla added too. Soooooooo delicious!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed No Sugar Added Iced Coffee

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this is a-mazing. Incredible. I think this would probably be good with vanilla added too. Soooooooo delicious!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed South Beach Diet Balsamic Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "this is delicious - my favorite salad dressing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites