Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Fat Doggin'

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #530088

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Drain Cleaner and Declogger

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  161 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I washed all 4 of my big dogs in the bathtub and after each bath, the tub was draining slower and slower. By the 4th one, it wasn't really draining at all. It took 3 days to drain completely with no way to clean up the nasty muck left behind (since it wouldn't go down the drain). I try not to use chemicals so I used this one (only I used triple..."

    Reviewed Root Vegetables Casserole for Winter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I made it healthier to fit my diet by only adding one egg and no cheese. I can imagine it being even better with the other egg and cheese."

    Reviewed Classic Flax Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good bread....but it didn't rise much for me for some reason. I will be making again but trying the regular double rise yeast."

    Reviewed Rustic Country Sourdough Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "This bead is really good! This is my first straight sourdough bread I made. I took it to a family dinner tonight at my in-laws and everyone loved it. I put a pan of water underneath the loaves and the crust was crispy with a soft inside."

    Reviewed Rich Sourdough Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with Cindy. This was more like cake than brownies...and not being a cake fan at all, I was prety disappointed. And it's a lot more work than either a cake or brownies so I won't be making it again."

    Reviewed Breakfast Slop (copycat Country Biscuit Breakfast)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good recipe. I had it for breakfast and had enough leftover for dinner so I added a layer of boiled root veggies into the sandwich and that was really good too."

    Reviewed Country-Style Fresh Blackberry Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first pie I ever made. My DH (who is super picky) loved this and said that he hasn't had such a good pie in a very long time. I was surprised by how easy pie is to make...now I uderstand the saying "easy as pie". :o)"

    Reviewed Country Pork Ribs and Sauerkraut

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By AprincessMOM :O)
    LinMarie says:

    "My dad is German so we ate our share of sauerkraut growing up. I can't say it was a favorite of mine but I liked it well enough. But this....I loved this!! I've made it more than once now and I just can't get enough. The pineapple really adds a lot to this dish."

    Reviewed Ed's Chicago Cocoa Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By Edward Heller
    LinMarie says:

    "With all the great reviews, I was really expecting something amazing and it just didn't fo it for me."

    Reviewed Country Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tearanii
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been sick and my neighbor brought over some chicken. It was really dry and I couldn't eat it again so I used it in this recipe and it was really good. Nothing too fancy, just good down-home comfort food...which is always good but especially when you're not feeling great. I did have to add more flour to the topping to make it dry enough to ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites