Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MonkeyDeb

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #530188

    From Boise, Idaho

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Christmas Scent

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I have an in-home childcare and began to use this last week. It made my home smell so nice!!!! As parents were picking their children up, they commented on how wonderful it made my home smell. I'll never burn another candle again. Thanks for posting this recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Turkey Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful!!! Made this for my family tonight and everyone enjoyed it. I did make a few changes. I sauteed the onion, pepper (used a yellow as that is what I had on hand) and added garlic and only one can of mushrooms. (family preference) I also used a mixture of Colby and Monterey cheese as again...what I had on hand. Have save this r..."

    Reviewed TOASTED BUTTERY TUNA MELT!!!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By lynda clark
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this meal for my family and they absolutely loved it. The only change I made was sauteing the onions, green pepper and adding the mixture of tuna, egg and salad dressing, before grilling the mixture with cheese and bread."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JJarmer
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken & Bean Burritos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #459292
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome!!! I made this for dinner one evening and my entire family loved it and have requested I make it again. thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these muffins for my daycare kids, but made several changes. I used 3/4 cups sugar, 1 1/2 cups oats, 1/3 cup canola oil, 1 tsp vanilla and 1 tsp pumpkin spice in place of the nutmeg/cinnamon. Not a muffin was left. Kids loved them and asked that I make them again!!!"

    Reviewed Cornbread With Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Thankgiving and it was awesome. Everyone enjoyed!! Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this soup tonight for my family and it was awesome. 5+++++ stars!!! I didn't have any green onions so used a white onion. I cooked the onion & garlic together, blended and put into the soup. Will make this again!! Perfect for a cold fall or winter night."

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Beer Brats (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome!!! I didn't have any beer on hand so used beef broth instead as well as beer brats. The smell while these were cooking was out of this world!!! I added a bit of horseradish to my brat. I normally don't care for brats but make them for my husband. Will make them again!!! Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Quick 'n' Easy Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome and so easy. I too used the Barilla no cook noodles, added the crushed red pepper and Parmesan that another reviewer recommended. I also mixed the ground beef, onions, crushed garlic, tomatoes, sauce and spices together as well as mixed all the cheeses together. Then I layered it beginning with beef mixture, followed by noodles ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites