Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DanaJoy!

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #530501

    From Corinth, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    88 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey and Balsamic Oven-Roasted Carrots and Parsnips

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I added grated fresh ginger and cayenne pepper to taste to the butter sauce. It is phenomenal."

    Reviewed Grilled Vegetable Panini

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful panini recipe. My favorite"

    Reviewed Tuscan White Bean & Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful soup and very easy. I made minor changes. I added basil, oregano and parsley in addition to the rosemary. I used brown rice pasta shells and added a little extra. I also used an onion and multi-colored pepper mixture I freeze after dicing. I didn't have any shallots. This recipe is so versatile and tasty. My vegetarian daughter lov..."

    Reviewed Pineapple-Black Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By mrib
    LinMarie says:

    "These enchiladas are very good. We made a couple of changes. Used one small onion. I just felt like the onion would have overtaken the recipe. I used 2 cans of enchilada sauce. It wasn't soupy at all. I also used corn tortillas. This is just person preference. Also, a little cayenne pepper. My new vegetarian enchilada recipe. Yum."

    Reviewed Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  245 Reviews  |  By Hag chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good biscuits. I rolled out 11 biscuits and then read that the writer of the recipe got 11 also. Lol. I, too, needed to bake mine for 15 minutes. They turned out well."

    Reviewed My Egg Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Vamy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite egg salad recipe. I wouldn't make it any other way!"

    Reviewed Ranch Picnic Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Shawn C
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not rating the amounts of the ingredients since, when I cook, I just throw in the amount that seems right. I didn't put olives in. I didn't have any. I love this salad and so did my family. I will make again. I think what makes it yummy is the ranch dressing."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. I used 3/4 cup white and brown sugar. This is a matter of taste. My son wouldn't have minded if I used the full cup each of sugars but I was trying to cut back a bit. My son can eat a whole 9X13 cake by himself in 2 days. I know! But, he is 23 and will make it himself, so please don't accuse me of being a bad mother. It is too late fo..."

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  235 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed chef paisley's recommendations except left out the cumin and it was delicious. Very creamy with the yogurt. I didn't rate this as it seemed a different recipe after the changes."

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  646 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I had thin chops so I didn't bake it as long. I also used fresh grated ginger root and garlic powder. I can't wait to use this sauce with chicken wings. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites