Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #530520

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #530520

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Boneless Pork Chops With Spicy Rub

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By nemokitty
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious flavors, and easy to throw together. Will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great, simple, quick recipe. I ended up marinating my chicken strips for about an hour, and these fajitas were delicious. This is going in my cookbook!"

    Reviewed Hershey's Kiss Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By AprilShowers
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never made these before - DELICIOUS! So glad I picked this recipe. Thanks AprilShowers!"

    Reviewed Perfect Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  298 Reviews  |  By Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious and easy! The only thing I noticed was that you have to wrap them well because they will get stale easily (presumably because they are homemade without nasty preservatives). I'm so glad I finally found a great brownie recipe!"

    Reviewed Dutch Apple Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  245 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "BEST APPLE PIE EVER!!!!!!!!!!! I made the pie exactly as recipe called for and it wasn't too sweet, nor too tart. Note: it worked very well with Granny Smith apples. Make THIS pie, you will not regret it!!!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin-Oat Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, and healthy (but they don't taste "healthy"). I made with 3/4 c. mashed banana instead of pumpkin/spice, and also added 3/4 c. mini choc. chips (because they were for my kids). SO much better than the sweet cakey store-bought muffins. The kids and I both loved them!"

    Reviewed Scottish Shortbread

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "This shortbread tastes exactly like the shortbread my Scottish grandmother used to make. So simple and easy (using food processor method). I did add a pinch of salt. Excellent recipe."

    Reviewed Creamy Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  77 Reviews  |  By Meryl
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW, this is delicious!! SO much better than from a box. I had never made pudding from scratch before, and it was VERY easy. I will not use boxed again!"

    Reviewed Irish Rosie's Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at Irish soda bread and it was DELICIOUS! Easy to make, and not too crumbly. Because the dough was so sticky, I ended up kneading it to incorporate the last of the flour mixture, and also to mix in the currants (which I used instead of raisins; they seem to taste the same, just smaller). It looked picture-perfect when ..."

    Reviewed Vanilla Buttercream Frosting (From Sprinkles Cupcakes)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  244 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I had to add a lot more milk (about 5-6 tsp., I believe) and used 3 c. sugar. Great flavor."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites