Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TUMaggieMay

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #530731

    From Abingdon, Maryland

    Flag as Inappropriate

    53 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Farfalle with Chicken, Asparagus and Blue Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "We found this to be entirely too salty with nothing to cut the blue cheese. If I were to make this again, I would make a quick béchamel to temper the cheese and cut down on the salt level. We did not enjoy it."

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  512 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "Greasy and very salty."

    Reviewed Ricotta Cheese Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! Everyone loves these! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Easy One-Bowl Milk Chocolate Fudge Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "After having just made a batch of Kitten's one bowl vanilla cupcakes, I had high hopes for these. I was disappointed. These came out dry and bland. They taste more like an okay chocolate chip muffin than a cupcake."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy One-Bowl Vanilla Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! This were light, moist, and delicious!! I used just under a tbsp of the vanilla and added a dash of almond extract! The definitely could have made more than 12 cupcakes. These cupcakes are HUGE!! Great flavor and consistency! Thanks!"

    Reviewed German Chocolate Coconut Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOOO good!! I didn't have german chocolate cake mix so I used red velvet. It was amazing!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Sausage Jambalaya

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, but not great. It didn't have a ton of flavor."

    Reviewed Oh-My-God the Best Fudgy Brownies on Earth!!!!

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Katrina
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! I also had a problem with the pan size. I found it works much better in a 9x13. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Jumbo Bakery Shop Blueberry Sour Cream Scones

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Auntie's Delicious Soft Pretzels, Amish Recipe

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  134 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites