Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    stephaniep

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #531162

    From anaheim, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oriental Ramen Cole Slaw Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Laeana
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really yummy. I got this recipe from my aunt Sheila. She adds in green onion and she toasts sesame seeds and tops the salad with them! I can eat the whole bowl all by myself!"

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Adopted Parisian
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, I gave it four stars because I love the idea of this dish. I had to make the following changes.I prepared everything the same way pretty much. First I put the chicken in the dish. Then instead of spreading the soup in right away, I mixed the soup and the mayo with three quarters of a can of milk. I found the original receipe too thick...."

    Reviewed Grape Nuts Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Renee Ferraz
    LinMarie says:

    "My big brother used to make me these when I was in school. I just loved them. Now that I have kids, I called him to find out how to make those and he had forgotten. I am so glad to see this recipe here!!!"

    Reviewed Leighs Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LRMyers1968
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! My husband and all four of the kids just loved this. I wasn't sure about it at first but this was sooo easy and tasted great. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "There are so many balsamic Chicken recipes. I wanted one that had tomatoes and was served cold. This is exactly what I was looking for. The only thing I changed was that I added some red onion to the mixture. I loved this!!! Thank you Brother William."

    Reviewed Turkey and Biscuit Turnovers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By wife2abadge
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really great! I did not use the ff soup... my husband loves thing fat and creamy. I am on weight watchers so it was a really great treat! Thank you so much for posting this. More people really do need to try this."

    Reviewed Country Green Beans and Onions

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By 3KillerBs
    LinMarie says:

    "I use this one all of the time but I like to add some mushroom, bacon pcs. and some itallian bread crumbs. YUUUUMMMMM!"

    Reviewed Libby's Famous Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  233 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummm!"

    Reviewed Easy Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By shezashark
    LinMarie says:

    "I have always just used mayo, sugar,salt and pepper with vinegar. Loved it with garlic and onion powder. Thanks for the add!"

    Reviewed The Baked Potato - Alton Brown

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a foil kind of girl.... But this was great!! I love the skin. Thanks so much for posting. I will make them like this from now on. Now all I have to do is get my mom to toss the foil out too!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites