Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Montagnaia

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #53171

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Ankara

    Handle
    Friday, May 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Ms*Bindy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with couscous, which really enhanced the flavor of the meal. My family and I have decided to eat 3 vegetarian meals week, and this was the first one I made. I was so happy with the results! The portions were great, and no one missed the meat! I will be making this again and again!"

    Reviewed Spinach, Cucumber, Feta and Red Onion Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By kitchengrrl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a simple, great salad! I enjoy this with the mustard dressing that it is coupled with on the site, but it is also good with a balsamic vinegar and oil dressing, and a red wine vinegar and oil dressing."

    Reviewed Beef With Broccoli and Red Pepper

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MTpockets
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed the ease of this recipe. It was quick to prepare, and the family enjoyed the flavor that the bee-flavored rice made."

    Reviewed Crab Salad Sandwich (Brown Bag Recipe)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By DogAndCatDoc
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!"

    Reviewed U. S. Senate Bean Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I just realized I have been using this recipe since 2005 and never rated it! So Sorry MizzNezz. This is a wonderful version of this famous soup. This has simple ingredients, easy preparation, and makes the best tasting soup. I always serve this with cornbread, and my two children and husband eat this til the feel like they will explode, and w..."

    Reviewed Grilled Balsamic London Broil

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is delightful. I add some rosemary to the marinade and then marinate over night. Hubby puts it on the grill for 8-9 minutes on each side. Perfection!"

    Reviewed French Dip Sandwiches (For Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Christine MT
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this for a long time, and never realized I hadn't given it a review! This is wonderful. My Mother-in-law asks me to make this from time to time. It is a sure-fire way of getting her to come over for a visit, and she always raves about it!"

    Reviewed Jenni's Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By jennilovesryan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Tasty! I served these for a Fourth of July Celebration, and they were a huge success. I had several people ask for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Smashed Pinto Beans

    Handle
    Monday, May 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Yummy! We melted cheddar cheese over it and served it with Tortilla chips on Taco night!"

    Reviewed Chicken With Bow Tie Pasta, Fresh Tomatoes and Peppers

    Handle
    Sunday, May 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't made this yet, but I noticed there is no mention of bell peppers on the ingredient list. I am going to try it with one green pepper and see how it goes!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites