Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Tinka

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #532341

    From far rockaway , New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Oriental Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing Marinade, It was different than my usual style but it was so yummy. I baked them rather than grilled."

    Reviewed Our Thanksgiving Treat Baked Crab Rangoon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By AngelaSept
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a yummy treat for game night at my house, I am not a big fan of mayo, so i added some vinegar in its place and it came out great. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Baked Barbecue Sauce Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent, I made this last night. It was quick and tasty.I shredded my chicken as bettycrockerwannabe did and it made for a really good sandwich. Tangy and sweet. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Spicy Sausage Stuffed Monterey Mushrooms

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG, these things rock!I made these for a birthday get-together and everyone L-O-V-E-D it! Thank you."

    Reviewed Bruschetta III

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really simple and good. My baguette was rock hard by the time i decided to try this out, so i had to use regular bread, but the recipe still prevailed. This was good eats.Thank you."

    Reviewed Farmers' Country Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By shelbyrose
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very Yummy. I got two thumbs up on this one. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By l0vetw0c00k
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved it. Quick and easy. I used fresh tomatoes and a red bell pepper but everything else stayed the same. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Mushroom and Horseradish Hamburgers (Reduced Fat)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Jayne
    LinMarie says:

    "This was one heck of a burger! =)I really enjoyed the unique twist on a regular burger meal."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By acerast
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quick and easy. Great spicy taste."

    Reviewed Polynesian Meatballs (For Party Trays)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By JC in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a party over the weekend and everyone could not stop talking about how good they were. I was a cooking champ thanks to this recipe.TYP.S. The other reviews were some good ideas too, i might try them next time with scallions or make them spicier."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites