Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Brie C

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #532510

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Carrot Raisin Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple with things I had on hand! Thanks:)"

    Reviewed Bow Tie Pepperoni Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I had some italian and some creamy italian so combined them and added some salt at the end. Originally this was going to be made to go with dinner but with four kids that all love pasta and a small lunch it's gone already!"

    Reviewed Beef Tips

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! I served it over angel hair spaghetti but I want to try it over steamed broccoli!"

    Reviewed Sugar Cookie Dough - OAMC

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't gotten any in the freezer yet but am baking some right now and the first batch was delicious! Like other people have said they are very soft and delicate. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Baked Cinnamon French Toast

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By LuckyMomof3
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I'd like to flip them next time for the last five minutes. Will definitely have it again...didn't need fruit for us but that would be good for you:)"

    Reviewed Fannie Farkle's Hot Italian Sausage Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Jaymee
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed a quick dinner with hot italian sausage...this one sounded great but I don't grill so I threw it all in the crockpot. Fantastic!"

    Reviewed Baked Blueberries

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy!! My blueberries weren't super sweet so I used close to the full amount of sugar. Very yummy!Just microwaved a second bowl for 15 minutes and the warm blueberries are fantastic!"

    Reviewed Country Fried Steak and Pan Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for something to do with cube steaks and something I had all the ingredients for so I made this and it was really good! My kids that can be picky about meat liked it and I love using the electric skillet. The directions were perfect and so easy to follow!"

    Reviewed Iced Vanilla Coffee

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Nye McClelland
    LinMarie says:

    "This is super good and so easy! I used two good sized spoon fulls of sugar and will make this again for sure."

    Reviewed Where Old Bananas Go to Die Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By IronChefArtemslore
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't really like this but my husband and two older kids finished it off in one afternoon while raving about it.I used 6 bananas, no pumpkin pie spice(not sure where it is in the directions) and oil instead of applesauce. I also baked two loaves and it took an hour just like the other reviewer said.Was fun to try something besides the same..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites