Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef *Glo

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #532668

    From Peabody, Massachusetts

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Taco Stuffed Twice Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ?
    LinMarie says:

    "I would like to thank you for posting this wonderful recipe. I had a Mexican night and made your recipe accompanied with tacos. My dinner guests raved over the potatoes and insisted they have your recipe. I will surely be making these again. Just a note: I used white sweet potatoes and Russet potatoes. Sensational!!Chef Glo"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  533 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was excellent. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Chicken With Mustard Mascarpone Marsala Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is fabulous. Made it for my Dinner Club and everyone went crazy over it. Thanks for posting.Chef Glo"

    Reviewed Spinach & Feta Stuffed Chicken Breast (Quick & Easy)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "Thought this recipe was very good. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Easy Lemon Pound Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By jean1
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, I cannot recommend this recipe. I, unfortuneately, agree with Mary74."

    Reviewed Apple Walnut Squares

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Another great recipe, Kittencal. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Mini Tacos

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "Served at my monthly dinner party club last night and these are fantastic. Thank you so much for posting."

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  278 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Had my monthly dinner party club and served this recipe. Everyone loved it. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa's Homemade Chicken Stock

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "This stock is superb. Thank you so much for posting."

    Reviewed Perfect Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  295 Reviews  |  By Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. I belong to a dinner club and tonight my contribution is dessert. My husband gave this recipe a 5 star. Thanks again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites