Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Clovis Ann

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #533044

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  334 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Best. Zucchini Bread. Ever."

    Reviewed Lemon-Coconut Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Made this for Easter and it was a big hit. Everyone wanted the recipe! Only changes I made were to the icing: I didn't use the butter flavoring and since I LOVE lemon, I used almost a tablespoon of rind."

    Reviewed Cowboy Spaghetti With Cheese Sauce - Rachael Ray

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By LizP
    LinMarie says:

    "I was skeptical, but MMM, MMM, MMM! You gotta try it! It's really easy too!"

    Reviewed Super Easy Eggplant Parmesan

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Abbey212
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Definitely better than pan frying and so much less of a hassle! I might try sprinkling some breadcrumbs in next time, just for some added texture."

    Reviewed Pork Chops with Crust of Onions

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "DH loved this! He was skeptical at first, but that's typical when I make something new. He had two full plates of it! I used the seasoned breadcrumbs that come in a canister, but next time I will use homemade ones."

    Reviewed Healthy Oatmeal Raisin Cookies (A.k.a. Meag's Perfect Cookie)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Motivated Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, yum, yum! These are addicting and not so bad for you! Very moist. I did not have any flax seed meal, but they still turned out great. Thanks for such a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Shells

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Whisper
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I loved the idea of the mozzarella chunks, especially when I would get a bite with a bit that was all melted and delicious!"

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa's Chocolate Cupcakes and Peanut Butter Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a little disappointed with these cupcakes. The icing was very good, but the cake wasn't sweet enough for me or DH. Too bad for him since these were his Valentine's gift! Kind of tasted like dark chocolate, which I like, but I was not expecting that."

    Reviewed Grandmother's Gingersnaps

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By VickyNH52
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I had a craving for ginger snaps, but had never made them before. This recipe really hit the spot!"

    Reviewed Grilled Greek Style Chicken Pitas

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "I've got to admit, at first I thought this might be too simple of a recipe and maybe too plain tasting. But, after eating it I have a completely different opinion! So easy, yet so tasty! I even used leftover "dressing" on my turkey sandwich the next day. Yum! Thanks for a simply great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites