Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ThreeGoodCooks

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #533122

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Curry Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, May 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By xochitl angulo
    LinMarie says:

    "simple and great!"

    Reviewed Meatball Sub Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I made double the meatballs, added some of my own leftover spaghetti sauce to the jarred sauce and it came out great. My bread was not soggy, I think because I added more sauce instead of the cup of water. Can't wait to have for lunch tomorrow!"

    Reviewed Honey Pecan Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This a quick and easy go-to recipe for chicken tenders. I make honey-mustard dipping sauce and oven fries with this and the kids just scarf it down!"

    Reviewed Dog Treats

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By carole in orlando
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay, these make my dogs drool! And they smell pretty good while baking. Thank you Carole!"

    Reviewed California Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kayelle
    LinMarie says:

    "I brought this to our family Christmas dinner. Our guests from Panama thought this was wonderful! I ended up leaving the leftovers with them and promising to send the recipe. One thing I added was a small jar of diced pimento which gave it some good color for our holiday dinner."

    Reviewed Lee's Hot Crab Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  63 Reviews  |  By Crab Place
    LinMarie says:

    "A nice basic recipe for warm crab dip. We added some chopped artichokes and served with whole wheat crackers. I wish I had added some Old Bay, it would have added a nice kick. I did add a few drops of Tabasco sauce. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Best Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  235 Reviews  |  By Merrie Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last night, mostly for myself because the kids don't like oatmeal. Well, after baking the first batch I offered one to my teenaged son. After one bite he said, "Maybe I DO like oatmeal!"You are right about soaking the raisin, too. I followed the recipe and added an extra kick by putting a little dark rum into the eggs and vanilla...."

    Reviewed Irresistible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Angel Villanueva
    LinMarie says:

    "I sub'd butter for shortening and these still came out nice and tender with a good moist crumb. Not overly peanutty or greasy. Delicious, thanks Angel!"

    Reviewed Fiesta Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By hodgemo2
    LinMarie says:

    "very good easy to make even the kids loved it"

    Reviewed Creamy Corn Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  85 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "So refreshing and tasty! I used fresh basil and added a dash of pomegrate red wine vinegar for a little kick. We couldn't believe this was so easy and so yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites