Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cloverbear

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #533127

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roll out Classic Butter - Sugar Cookies (Christmas or Holidays)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MarielC
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the recipe I use for my cookie decorating classes. I don't chill the dough and have great results with it. The cookies remain good for weeks and can be frozen for several months. I use a good quality pure vanilla and they are very good plain as well as decorated."

    Reviewed Breakfast Monster Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good. I baked them 15 minutes and they were perfect. I used coconut instead of the chocolate chips and for the fruit I used dried strawberries, cherries and apricots. After freezing for a few weeks they were just as good as when freshly baked. I will never buy those hard, dry granola bars again. Thanks so much for a great recipe."

    Reviewed My Family's Tuna-Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. Used fresh dill instead of dill pickles since I didn't have the pickles. It was great. Enjoyed it for lunch for several days. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  859 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to share at work today for Cinco de Mayo and it was a huge hit. I followed suggestions of other reviewers and added 1/2 cup water to the meat mixture and used the Fiesta Cheese soup. Instead of hot sauce I used 1/2 jar of Pace Picante. I served it with shredded lettuce and diced tomatoes on top. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Dessert Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By TrinkDawg
    LinMarie says:

    "I brought this to work today for "Stuffing" Day (everyone brings food and we eat all day). It was a big hit. I used 1/2 cup mini chips and added 1/4 cup finely chopped dried sweet cherries. It was awesome and I had to print copies of the recipe for co-workers. I served it with cinnamon flavored, dog bone shaped graham crackers. Thanks for a g..."

    Reviewed Autumn Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this for the first time and absolutely love it. I've made chicken salad with grapes and pecans but never thought of adding the honey mustard. What a great combination. This will be the recipe I go to from now on. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Kittencal's French Bread/Baguette (Kitchen Aid Mixer Stand Mixer

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a great recipe. This was truly the best French Bread I've ever made. Very easy to make and an amazing taste. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed My Grandma's Pumpkin Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Grammabobbie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! These are so good and so easy to make. I'll definitely make these again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites