Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cooking4mylove

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #533573

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed One Pot Macaroni and Cheese by Consumer Reports

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Barbara in Alexandria, VA
    LinMarie says:

    "Best mac & cheese I've ever had. I tried it with some roasted red peppers and bacon tossed in, added a nice extra flavor to make it a meal in itself instead of a side dish."

    Reviewed Warm Amaretto Apples

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow...yum! I would halve the recipe for the two of us next time, cause I served it over vanilla bean ice cream and with a wafer cookie. Definitely repeating this recipe!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Friday, May 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By sqrl
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW. Delicious. The only change I made was that I mixed half the topping mixture into the batter then topped with the other half. Will be making this again. Many, many times."

    Reviewed Roasted Thyme Potato Slices

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, and very easy. Would have a more even crisp if they were flipped about half-way through cooking. Mine took 50 minutes to cook. Served with raspberry chipotle pulled pork sandwiches."

    Reviewed Pork Chops With An Oregano Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was REALLY good. I don't like to eat green peppers, but I like the flavor they added to the sauce, and there was a good amount of sauce to top the chops with. Served with wild rice. Seems like this sauce would be tasty on lamb, too."

    Reviewed Knock Your Socks off Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By knid44
    LinMarie says:

    "The combination of the garlic and balsamic vinegar is excellent, but the rosemary just seemed to compete with it. I would make it without the rosemary next time."

    Reviewed Honey-Glazed Chicken and Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Laurawombat Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't sure about the honey and curry combination, but that's actually why I tried the recipe. Turns out, I love it. Only made it on potatoes, haven't tried it with chicken yet. Slightly salting them right before eating accentuated the sweetness perfectly."

    Reviewed Chicken in Garlic White Wine Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Terry4food
    LinMarie says:

    "My sauce came out thinner than I wanted, so I tossed in a little corn starch and it came out perfectly. Next time I'll use parmesan cheese, but I didn't have any on hand. Absolutely delicious. Served over pasta and with roasted zucchini on the side."

    Reviewed Can You Believe It's Oven Roasted Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef1MOM-Connie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I used regular potato chips, and forgot the garlic (oops!). I also let the chicken soak in the egg/milk mixture for a few hours cause that's how my grandma always made chicken, makes it extra tender. The bf loved it too!"

    Reviewed Penne Ala Vodka

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #380473
    LinMarie says:

    "Added some spinach when I put in the tomatoes, and a bit of garlic at the very end....delicious. Will definitely be making this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites