Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    naptime4julie

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #53373

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  335 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo good. It was a hit with everyone at the table. Even better the next day. I used turkey bacon and lite sour cream and lite miracle whip- didn't change the flavor at all. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Barbecue Chicken Legs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By ChefWhiz
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to double the recipe for a large group. I added minced garlic and minced ginger. The sauce came out wonderful. The chicken cooked too long and fell off the bone so I made some brown rice and turned it into a chicken. rice and sauce dish. It was even better as leftovers!"

    Reviewed Sweet 'n Sour Onions

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good taste! I served it over chicken and brown rice and it was a great compliment to an otherwise bland meal. I can't wait to try it on different dishes!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! What a great sauce it makes. I served it over brown rice and fresh steamed broccoli and it was a great mix."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  667 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy! I put the onions and garlic in the crock pot at the begining instead of with the sauce. I also had some red, yellow and green peppers that I had to use up so I threw them in also! Added a great color and taste to the dish. I served over uncle ben's wild rice. Toooooo goood! Served the leftovers over brown rice and it was even bette..."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By boots
    LinMarie says:

    "10 STAR Recipe!! DH said it was one of my top 5 best meals. Did not have salsa so I subbed 1 can of enchilada sauce. Used Fat Free Refried beans. The cinnamon was a nice, surprising touch! Served with carmelized onions on top!!! Too yummy. The tortillas turned out very crisp and crunchy on the outside- the filling was amazing. Next time wil..."

    Reviewed Creamy Beef Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "My new "standby" lasagna recipe! My family raves over it. I sub low fat items and use turkey ground beef and turkey sausage and whole wheat noodles. Soooo yummy!!I add a little italian seasoning to the meat sauce and some parm chz during the laying process!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Fantastico

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved it. It was so easy. I served it over brown rice with fresh pineapple on the side. DH said the pineapple "set it off". Will put in the rotation!"

    Reviewed Hoisin Chicken Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy! Tip: Make sure to dry off the lettuce leaves or it will get runny. I used leftover rotis. chicken and it worked well. Will make again!"

    Reviewed Amaretto Sour Cream Strawberries

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By -Sheri-
    LinMarie says:

    "Was a hit at our party. Might add a little more Amaretto next time. Flavor was good- just needed a little more kick. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites