Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    elefly

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #53391

    From Canton

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pedialyte Clone

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this when my DD had the flu. She loved it! And the best part is that I didn't have to run to the store and take her with me."

    Reviewed Sausage Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2003 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful! I make this at least once a month for breakfast and have the leftovers for supper the next day."

    Reviewed No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2003 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Low Fat Tomato and Zucchini Summer Gratin

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Kasha
    LinMarie says:

    "Mu DH gave this 4 1/2 (he rarely gives 5) and this is quite a compliment considering he "hates" zucchini, or at least he did until I made this. Even the kids ate it. I will make this again, per a very loud request by DH. Very healthy and low in points for the WW diet. "

    Reviewed Spaghetti with Spinach and Feta Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Char, thanks for posting this. I made this tonight for supper and it was wonderful! Even both DD's who hate spinach cleaned their plates and even asked for seconds! Now that is impressive. I now have a new way for my kids to each something good for them. The feta was perfect, not to strong. Next time I think I will try with some gorgonzola che..."

    Reviewed Best Wild Rice Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By WannaBChef
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to use up some left over turkey breast and though this would be worth the try. Was I right! I only had the Golden Mushroom soup, so I used 3 beef bouillon cubes, 1/4 cup of dried minced onions and a dash of onion salt. Also didn't use the cheese either (not on hand). (Boy, was I a lousy shopper this weekend!) The DH ate 2 bowls and even..."

    Reviewed Herbed Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I did not have the cream cheese on hand, but it turned out great. There was quite a bit left over also. I will definately make this again!"

    Reviewed Dirt Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Gingerbee
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my child's birthday party. Everyone loved it! I used 2 medium sized casserole dishes instead of the flower pot and completely filled both dishes. I also used sf/ff vanilla pudding and reduced fat cream cheese (what I had in the fridge). I will make this again, but will probably half the recipe."

    Reviewed Cookie Monster Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting this! I have been looking for this for quite some time - I loved it as a kid and can't wait to make this for my kids!"

    Reviewed Overnight French Toast Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  72 Reviews  |  By Leta
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for MIL's birthday - she loved it! Reduced the brown sugar and butter and used wheat bread. Will make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites