Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Radka

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #53496

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlicky Mussels in a Rich Lemon, Fresh Herb, Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really great! Unfortunately I didn't have the fresh herbs on hand so I had to make do with dried ones but it still tasted phenomenal. I'll have to try it again with the proper ingredients sometime. Definitely will be making mussels this way again."

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "It turned out perfect! Moist and just the right amount of pink. No more dry, grey pork! And it's ridiculously simple. Suffice to say, I won't be cooking tenderloin any other way from now on. This is how I flavoured mine for those interested: 2 sun-dried tomatoes, clove of garlic, spicy honey mustard and some salt (mixed in a food processor). It wa..."

    Reviewed Japanese Steakhouse Ginger Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dropbear
    LinMarie says:

    "great dipping sauce!"

    Reviewed Baby Back Ribs with Espresso BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become a staple in our house. Really delicious!!"

    Reviewed Herbed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  125 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "It definitely did smell amazing!!And it was sooo good!! I made it with potatoes and left a little bit of the spice mix and added some green peppers and snow pea shoots and sauted then as a veggie side dish. It was absolutely wonderful and easy to make considering I am definitely an amatuer."

    Reviewed Hungarian Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "It certainly was good! I followed the recipe exactly and I did prefer the sauce with the sour cream. Thanks for the good recipe."

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  935 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't going to rate this recipe because it already has so many high ratings but after eating this about three times a month for the last four months with my boyfriend I decided that it really deserves the attention that it's been getting. We made this for various friends and all of them absolutely love it too!! Definitely one of my favourite re..."

    Reviewed Cajun Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 25, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and tasty! I added more water when it was simmering because the one cup of gravy I used just didn't seem to be enough. It was enjoyed by my family and will be made again."

    Reviewed Dijon Encrusted Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 7, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple and good. As a student I don't grocery shop as much as I should, but I had all these ingredients on hand so I was delighted to have a quick home-cooked supper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites