Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sydkeen&rainsmom

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #537565

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Corn Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By redwine
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved it. once they tasted it."

    Reviewed Candied Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Katie Lou Who
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG these are the BOOM! I could eat them every day. But clean up is the Pitts!! Made in a throw away pan"

    Reviewed Spinach Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these Three times now. the Kids love them. there really good.."

    Reviewed Waikiki Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lee-Ann
    LinMarie says:

    "IF you are looking for Sweet and Sour meatballs look no more!!! I only made the sauce and poured it over frozen chicken pineapple meatballs and popped them in the oven OMG were the GOOD!! I am sure you could use any premade meatball for a shortcut. thanks Lee-Ann"

    Reviewed Caribbean Chicken Kabobs

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By pintouwec
    LinMarie says:

    "great marinate. the kids love these kabobs. We cooked them on the grill and basted them as they cooked."

    Reviewed Bill's Ultimate Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By tree luee dee
    LinMarie says:

    "Every loved the green cake! It was so easy to make. They did not believe it was just a doctored cake mix. thanks"

    Reviewed Red Velvet Cupcakes

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Lorraine of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out great. Topped them with cream cheese pecan frosting. They don't last long a round here."

    Reviewed Teresa's Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Rice Pilaf recipe! I followed it as written, used a can of stems and pieces mushrooms and frozen peas. No more Green Giant For rice pilaf me! Went great with grilled salmon and veggies"

    Reviewed Applesauce Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Lisa Lou Who
    LinMarie says:

    "these are sooooo good!!!! I made them for my son's class on Apple Day. I ate 3 before they cooled. I did not use the cloves added nutmeg and vanilla. hope the kids like them as much as me. thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Cranberry Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Ed Paulhus
    LinMarie says:

    "great salad. i added man. oranges, strawberries' walnuts, and blue chesse. I am never buying bottled dressing again. next time I'll throw in some grilled chicken breast."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites