Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CoffeeB

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #537937

    From Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1355 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  534 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Great banana bread. Super moist with great flavor!"

    Reviewed Hearty Minestrone Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Ceezie
    LinMarie says:

    "What a delicious soup to make and have on hand for the winter months. This makes alot and I"m looking forward to enjoying this flavorful soup for many meals. I opted out of using 2 32 oz beef broths and used only 1. In place I used a quart of my home-made stewed tomatoes. A great recipe Ceezie!!!"

    Reviewed Killer Mocha Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By momaphet
    LinMarie says:

    "Moist and delcious chocolately goodness. Note to future bakers. It'll look like you have too much batter for 12 muffin cups, but fill cups completely full. These muffins do not raise much.
    Love the addition of chocolate chips to the batter. Yum, Yum!!!"

    Reviewed Super Peanut Butter Filled Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By shimmerchk
    LinMarie says:

    "There is another recipe (or two) that are posted here on Food.com very similar. A fabulous pb brownie recipe!!! Very rich, so you don't need to cut them very big. Yum Yum!!!"

    Reviewed Crunchy Granola

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "Great granola recipe. I pretty much followed your recipe, but did add in 1/2 cup of ground flax meal. Dates, almonds and pecans rounded out this yummy recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Beef Patties in Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  271 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. A great go-to recipe for an easy week-night meal."

    Reviewed Poppy Seed Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By rosie316
    LinMarie says:

    "Took your advice and cut the sugar amount down to 1/2 cup. so very glad I did. I like the sweetness of this dressing and anymore sugar would be too sweet for my taste. I like the addition of onion as well. Definitely let these ingredients meld together for at least a few hours as suggested by Rose."

    Reviewed Glazed Almond Pound Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "These little loaves made lovely gifts for giving this year. The flavor, thanks to the almond paste, is heavenly. I love almond paste so much better than almond flavoring when it comes to baked goods. A great recipe that will become a keeper."

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Macadamia Nut Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By RecipeLove
    LinMarie says:

    "Excelllent cookie. But, as past reviewers have stated. The 300 degree oven won't work for most people. Even baking them at 15 minutes won't do the trick. 350 for 10-12 will. Other than that...awesome cookie."

    Reviewed The Rockwood Bakery's Peanut Butter Granola (Less Sweet Version)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By averybird
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good granola. The only deviation I made was to use coconut oil in place of the veg oil. Love the addition of pb."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites