Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Boob

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #539088

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Lilek Penguin

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not reviewing this, as I haven't made these yet. I just wanted to say very creative, and Aussie-great pics. Too Cute!!!!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Krispies Treats

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By KitchenCraftsnMore
    LinMarie says:

    "I remember my mom making these since I was little. I LOVED them. Eventually, when I was old enough, I learned to make them myself which wasn't such a good thing (I usually devoured half the pan immediately, lol) Anyway, the recipe is the same, and even tho I no longer eat these types of foods, I know these are great!!! Thanks for bringin back ..."

    Reviewed Lulu's French Dip Roast (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By babylucol
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby LOVED this. I skipped the onions because he doesn't like them. I added onion powder to the au jus mix. I also cut up potatoes and threw them in with the pill on. He is looking forward to the leftovers for sandwiches. I saved out some liquid for dipping. Thanks so much. I am gonna pass this one along to my mom"

    Reviewed Tuna-Potato Cakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for hubbys lunch. He said they were ok. I halved the recipe as I was just feeding him. He is a REALLY picky eater, so 3 stars is still pretty good. I added too much of the tuna water and had to add more bread crumbs, but it still formed nice little patties. Thanks"

    Reviewed Fast and Easy Caramel Popcorn

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By UltimaMommy
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this to go along with my christmas goodie plates. I didn't try it, but have had to make it a couple of times since because EVERYONE loved it and keeps begging me to make more. So easy. Will definetely be added to the list of goodies I HAVT TO make each year"

    Reviewed Shirley's Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Thanksgiving. Everyone said it was ok, but not great. Most of it got thrown out. It wasn't horrible, and it could possibly just be my family. They aren't always open to new things. Probably won't make again though. Sorry. The recipe was really easy to do, and mine was not runny like some others had said they had trouble with. ..."

    Reviewed Glazed Carrots Dijonnaise

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By SReiff
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my dad over Thanksgiving. He's the only one in the family that likes cooked carrots, therefore, mom doesn't make them for him. He loved these. Ate them all himself. Thanks for the great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Meatball Subs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By wwltmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for my hubby. He said they were very good. He ate the left overs the next day for lunch. Thanks for the easy recipe."

    Reviewed Fast Fry Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Make these all the time for my hubby. He's a very picky eater and her loves them!!"

    Reviewed Ooey Gooey Peanut Butter and Honey Sandwiches (open Faced)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I grew up eating this. I probably had it a couple times a day, lol. I used to mix the honey into the peanut butter. Yuuummmy! Haven't had it in years do to my strict diet. I remember it being absolutely delicious though."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites