Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sammic85

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #539282

    From Malta

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Glen?s Coconut Biscuits (Cookies)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Ninna
    LinMarie says:

    "absolutely DELICIOUS, very easy and quick to make, thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed 5 Minute Chocolate Cake in a Mug (Microwave)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By CandyTX
    LinMarie says:

    "I just opened my email today, and I found this recipe. I tried it but for the next time I will decrease 1 tbsp of flour as I thought the cake was dry, however it's a nice quick way to make a cake for those people like me who suffer from abrupt cravings for something sweet!"

    Reviewed 5 Minute Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By philip dreger
    LinMarie says:

    "I just opened my email today, and I found this recipe. I tried it but for the next time I will decrease 1 tbsp of flour as I thought the cake was dry, however it's a nice quick way to make a cake for those people like me who suffer from abrupt cravings for something sweet!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Truffles

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "these were amazing...I made them a bit larger in size, so that I had about 30 servings rather than 48. the same with the other review, after just an hour of chilling they were ready to be shaped, but the recipe was still a very good one. needless to say, they didn't last long in the fridge, ma family devoured them lol! thanks for sharing such an e..."

    Reviewed banoffie pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By troops
    LinMarie says:

    "I've tried the banoffie pie a couple of times but it's best if the condensed milk is placed in boiling water for at least 2 hours, always making sure that the pan has not boiled dry, so that the milk is caramelised, otherwise the method is the same"

    Reviewed Strawberry Cheesecake Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Anna P.
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely amazing! In about an hour or so, it was already finished...my family ravished it!!!! Well done"

    Reviewed Basic Sweet Crepes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Angelcook
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great, however I always add a tablespoon or so of vanilla essence. It gives the crepes a better taste, and I always spread nutella on them, my mom and younger brother love them!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites