Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    iris5555

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #53932

    From Vestal, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1784 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Avanti's Sweet Bread

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Marie Nixon
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a favorite in our family. Love the slight sweetness."

    Reviewed Blue Cheese Bacon Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! I did add fresh garlic and a bit more pepper as personal preferences."

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "So good!! Marinated the wings for about 6 hours and grilled for about 25 and they were perfect."

    Reviewed Spiced Carrot Salad (Greek)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "Unique flavors and oh so good! Love the spices."

    Reviewed Almost Marzetti's Slaw Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! I used Splenda instead of sugar and might reduce the amount next time."

    Reviewed Sweet 'n' Sour Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good dressing! I used just 3 tsp of sugar and it was sweet enough for me."

    Reviewed Kelly's Crock Pot "smoked" Beef Roast or Brisket

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By KellyinNC
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just so good. I decreased the salt and pepper to 2 tsps each and the liquid smoke to 1 tsp adding some Worcestershire sauce instead. I would further decrease the salt next time."

    Reviewed Mexican Ground Beef Quinoa Skillet

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quite tasty but mild In flavor. I used beef broth rather than water and added an extra teaspoon of chili powder. Topping with shredded cheddar and sour cream was nice too."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Herb Pork Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Although this was good, I would omit the cloves next time. Fall apart tender and nicely seasoned (except the cloves)"

    Reviewed My Big Fat Greek Lemon Soup (Made Easy)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By The Spice Guru
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I added more lemon juice as a personal preference but otherwise followed the very clear instructions as written."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites