Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gord27

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #54031

    From Lyndhurst

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Baby Back Ribs in Town

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  68 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!!! We just tried these ribs and I have never tasted any better. Did'nt have enough though, that was the only problem. Perhaps a bit more smoke for us the next time--which won't be long. Thank you so much. Gord"

    Reviewed Breaded Pork Chops - From the Oven

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I must say I don't usually like anything breaded but I thought I would try these because they sounded really good, but they are better than that. They are scrumpdillylicious, absolutely wonderful. I didn't have plain corn flakes but I did have frosted flakes and maybe they were better because of it. I went a little heavy on the oregano, but nex..."

    Reviewed Shanghai Spring Rolls (Or Egg Rolls)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 30, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (13 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "Well I don't agree with the first part of the above. The only change I made was to use white button mushrooms--worked out fine. I am going with 5 stars because I think this is just a super recipe. "

    Reviewed Sage Breakfast Sausage

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By BarbC
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple, very good. Gord27"

    Reviewed Montreal Bagels

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! Excellent recipe. Good taste, good texture. I need to practice shaping them.I thought a tbls. of beaten eggs sounded silly so I put in a whole egg. Maybe a touch more salt would be good. I think 24 would be better than 12--a bit too big. These will be a regular in our house. Gord27"

    Reviewed Tropfkrapfen (Drop Doughnuts)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 15, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By NoraMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "OH MY GOSH! Yuck. Just tried these and I gotta be blunt, they just do not have any taste. Very poor. Gord27"

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Leslie O
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this to be excellent although I couldn't help tinkering just a bit. I added a little more sugar and some orange juice. I also added some red food coloring to get a more appetizing color."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites