Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bobbin

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #540346

    Flag as Inappropriate

    257 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spice-Roasted Butternut Squash With Smoked Sweet Paprika

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2015 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. The flavor was different than I expected, but good. It took me a while to get used to and once I did I really enjoyed it. I used acorn squash and halved the amounts of all the spices since it is much smaller than a butternut squash."

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2015 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  366 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new favorite way to have cauliflower. I LOVED it. The garlic was amazing, too. I also added carrots to the mix, which was okay, but the carrots are a different density and cook at a different pace so they weren't as soft. If I do that again, I will cut the carrots into smaller chunks."

    Reviewed Honey-Lemon Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By ChrisMc
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was good and I liked that it was all in one pot. To me the soy sauce took over the flavor of the dish, but my husband said he thought it was too sweet because he could taste the honey. I would tweak the flavors a little the next time I try it."

    Reviewed Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Dawn Vezina
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent chicken and dumplings! I only used half the chicken and saved the other half for another meal."

    Reviewed Sabrina's Sandwich Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "My bread machine broke and I was looking for an easy recipe. This bread sliced well for sandwiches and tasted great. Kids and husband liked it too."

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  862 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! MOIST! DELICIOUS! I used coconut oil in place of butter and I added some mini chocolate chips. Wonderful!"

    Reviewed Quick & Easy Tortellini Soup With Spinach and Tomatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Good and easy! I use frozen tortellini, fresh spinach, and a large (28oz) can of diced tomatoes. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Taco Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ClarkeCC
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this easy, delicious dinner. My 4-yr old was happy that she could help cook, too. The only change I made was to use sour cream instead of cream cheese."

    Reviewed My Own Coleslaw Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this dressing to go with "Fruity Broccoli Slaw" (recipe #172378). I did not use the celery seed and didn't feel like it was needed for the "fruity" salad I was going for. The dressing was easy to put together and very good with the "Fruity Broccoli Slaw.""

    Reviewed Fruity Broccoli Slaw

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Alisa Lea
    LinMarie says:

    "So good, so easy. My kind of recipe! My kids loved it, too, though I had to tell them to stop picking the pineapple and raisins out of the big bowl! I used "My Own Coleslaw Dressing" (recipe #37760) for the dressing, minus the celery seed. Very tasty and great for summer cookouts!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites