Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #540969

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #540969

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1379 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!!! I added a little flour to thicken the sauce. Next time I will make a double...or even triple batch and freeze it for a quick dinner on a crazy night."

    Reviewed Asian Chicken Noodle Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #609434
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the perfect make-ahead recipe. I prepared all of the ingredients, put them in the fridge, got home from Girl Scouts and threw it together in a jiffy!"

    Reviewed Baby Artichoke Gratin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was horrible. I feel like he recipe is missing something. I followed the recipe, but the gratin was disgusting."

    Reviewed Easy Bake Oven Quesadilla

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! The oven takes so long to bake anything that my kids have to eat in shifts (and they eat multiple portions). This is perfect. It is quick, easy and DOES NOT make a mess!!! Thanks for this simple recipe!"

    Reviewed Beer Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Babs in Toyland
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good crust that rose nicely. I did not have problems with stickiness, as I added extra flour while I kneaded. Next time I use this recipe, I will add more seasoning to the crust to give it more flavor."

    Reviewed Shrimp Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make and better than any enchilada I have had in a restaurant. This says a lot, since I live in Texas with an abundance of Mexican food. Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Linguine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Meho98
    LinMarie says:

    "I really had to doctor up this recipe in order to get any flavor. I added extra italian herbs so that it did not taste like watered down tomato paste."

    Reviewed Spinach Squares

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Joy Boss
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids ate this spinach in massive quantities. They loved it! My husband even liked it! I prefer the taste of fresh spinach, so I used it. I just used a paper towel a couple of times to absorb extra moisture. Tasted even better as leftovers."

    Reviewed Detweiler Sloppy Joe Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Kurt Detweiler
    LinMarie says:

    "I added tomato sauce instead of water. I also added a little chili powder and worchershire sauce. I used extra leand turkey sausage instead of ground beef. This recipe lends itself to a little tinkering. Very easy meal to prepare ahead of time and reheat for dinner. Will keep it in my repertoire for evenings where we will be home late and I w..."

    Reviewed Play Doh

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Perfect Pixie
    LinMarie says:

    "Extremely easy and cheap to make! I wanted a more intense color, so I used acrylic paint instead of food coloring. I just added a little paint to the water, then mixed with remaining ingredients. It definitely made a more vibrant color than food coloring."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites