Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    no way gourmet

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #542161

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  333 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with Splenda, and it was very good, but it crumbled easily. Great recipe though and I may try 1/2 Splenda, 1/2 sugar next time. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  441 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this using nonfat cream cheese and sour cream and Splenda and Splenda brown sugar and it still gets rave reviews and requests for the recipe! Yum!"

    Reviewed Salmon Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad is fantastic! The blend of flavors make it exquisite...a great light fare!"

    Reviewed Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  215 Reviews  |  By Linda
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried orange cake, chocolate chips; chocolate cake, chocolate mint chips, chocolate cake with raspberry chips and they are all good. I prefer to use melted butter and 3 eggs, but oil and 2 eggs is good! I love this recipe for the endless variety possibilities with the least amount of hassle involved...awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Simple Easy Chesapeake Bay Rosy Crab Soup from the Farm

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Andi of Longmeadow Farm
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful and easy! This is a favorite already. I added carrots and celery, but otherwise did the recipe as specified. A friend of mine added diced tomatoes and seafood stock, and said it was great! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Weight Watcher's Frozen Snicker's Dessert

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I could not find the Weight Watcher's ice milk so I used low fat, no sugar added ice cream. Yummy!! Everyone who had tried it has asked for the recipe."

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Aunt Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. It was so easy and instead of sugar, I used Splenda--it was fantastic! A real keeper"

    Reviewed Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By MsBaton
    LinMarie says:

    "I have had many requests for this recipe whenever I make it...excellent!"

    Reviewed Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By CKodosky
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy, and delicious. I used chocolate cake with white chocolate chips! I'm eager to try other combinations!"

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  450 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "This salsa is fantastic! I have had multiple requests for the recipe ...I made mine with a combination of plum, red and yellow tomatoes. It is fantastic!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites