Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    no way gourmet

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #542161

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lori's Kale Slaw

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Lori 13
    LinMarie says:

    "Inadequate this with light miracle whip and added cranberries at the suggestion of the other reviewers. I do think apple would add a lot to this as well. It is very spicy, but I love the blend so well, I think I will just add more kale. I think there is enough dressing to accommodate that. I also think I will try almonds instead of walnuts as anot..."

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  335 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe, and I'm not even a potato salad fan! I took it to a Fourth of July cookout and it was a big hit! Everyone asked for the recipe. It's a real keeper, and I will be making it often!"

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Thursday, May 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and so easy. I wish I had read the review about putting everything in a bag and shaking it before I made it, but roasting is so superior to other ways of cooking asparagus! Very yummy!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  341 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with Splenda, and it was very good, but it crumbled easily. Great recipe though and I may try 1/2 Splenda, 1/2 sugar next time. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this using nonfat cream cheese and sour cream and Splenda and Splenda brown sugar and it still gets rave reviews and requests for the recipe! Yum!"

    Reviewed Salmon Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad is fantastic! The blend of flavors make it exquisite...a great light fare!"

    Reviewed Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Linda
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried orange cake, chocolate chips; chocolate cake, chocolate mint chips, chocolate cake with raspberry chips and they are all good. I prefer to use melted butter and 3 eggs, but oil and 2 eggs is good! I love this recipe for the endless variety possibilities with the least amount of hassle involved...awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Simple Easy Chesapeake Bay Rosy Crab Soup from the Farm

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Andi of Longmeadow Farm
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful and easy! This is a favorite already. I added carrots and celery, but otherwise did the recipe as specified. A friend of mine added diced tomatoes and seafood stock, and said it was great! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Weight Watcher's Frozen Snicker's Dessert

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I could not find the Weight Watcher's ice milk so I used low fat, no sugar added ice cream. Yummy!! Everyone who had tried it has asked for the recipe."

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Aunt Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. It was so easy and instead of sugar, I used Splenda--it was fantastic! A real keeper"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites