Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Halliy

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #542204

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Albondigas Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By RuizA
    LinMarie says:

    "luv it. used xtra onion 2tsp chili pwdr and half tbsp red pepper flakes . next time try with 90% grnd beef . used 80 this time..yummy but try for healthier"

    Reviewed Caribbean Jerk Seasoning & Rub

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By cookin_nurse
    LinMarie says:

    "I love putting it on beans and rice."

    Reviewed Country-Fried Steak With Mushroom Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, thank you. Meduim-high was too hot for my stove. I served atop mashed potatoes."

    Reviewed Aunt Jeanie's Pork and Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "These are excellent. FAR better than a can of pork and beans. Thank you."

    Reviewed Conch Fritters: Bahamian Style

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "I bought fresh conch while on vacation. :) I baked at 400 F on a generously buttered cookie sheet. for about 11 minutes. I also drizzled a little melted a little margarine atop each before baking. everyone was very pleased. I loved the veggies in it. The sauce was fantastic.
    I will be trying again with kalamari, as that is more available here..."

    Reviewed Turkey Breakfast Sausage Patties

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  122 Reviews  |  By Literary Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Thank you. I love sausage. but strive to eat healthy. I will be following tara's lead in keeping this mix in large quantities so I can make it often. :)"

    Reviewed Low Fat Healthy Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By I like to eat
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious guilt free treat. thank you.i subbed 1/3 brown sugar and 6 teaspoons sweet n low, for the sugar. And then 1 tablespoon flax meal plus 1/4 cup water for the oil. and i just left out the walnuts. I divided into 12 muffins. and baked for 30 minutes."

    Reviewed Whole Grain Energy Bar

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #245100
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent. thank you.i subbed about half the honey with ripe mashed cooked banana and a touch of molasses. i subbed puffed rice for the millet. and halved the raisins. just what i was looking for.:)"

    Reviewed French Vegetable Salad With Smoked Salmon

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Zurie
    LinMarie says:

    "this was what i was craving.thank you.i was out of green beans, but opted to add bell pepper.would like to try with avocado instead of olive oil next time."

    Reviewed Heavy on the Garlic Hummus

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh yum thank youi subbed for the tahini paste, 1/2 cup toasted sesame seeds and 2 teaspoon peanut oil. and then 3 cups of garbanzos i just cooked up from dried. rather than canned.i ate right away and fell in love."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites