Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Saraghina

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #542848

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    46 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Salisbury Steak With Mushrooms and Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Another amazingly easy and delicious meal by Kittencal! Fun to make. Served this over smashed potatoes."

    Reviewed Dan's Crockpot Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By noelleh
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy! Loved the Alfredo in lieu of ricotta. Very easy comfort food. This is my lasagna recipe from now on!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Sandyg61
    LinMarie says:

    "This was perfect for a snow day. Had all the ingredients on hand in abundance and it was in the oven in no time!"

    Reviewed Turkey-Pesto Calzone

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy "hubby food"! This would be a great way for an inexperienced cook to make an impression on someone, i.e. a date."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Chicken and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The perfect comfort food for a chilly fall day. I used chicken thighs and, since I had no soup mix on hand, I sprinkled dried onion and beef base on top. I served it with peas & mushrooms on the side, which were great mixed in with the rice and sauce. Might try it with the peas baked in next time."

    Reviewed Good Carb Meatloaf Sbd Phase 2

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never made a meatloaf that had my mouth watering before I even put it in the oven! This was really tasty and I had all of the ingredients on hand. I will definitely make this again, often."

    Reviewed Easy Baked Summer Yellow Squash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and so good! I used a bag of frozen zucchini/yellow squash mix and kept the rest the same. Baked it side by side with a meatloaf and it was terrific. This would be an excellent dish for a potluck.If it's Kittencal, then you know it will be scrumptious!"

    Reviewed Mojo Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Gourmet Muse
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Spanish Rice and Pigeon Peas ( Arroz con Gandules)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Couldn't resist adding tomato paste and water, just a Puerto Rican habit, I guess. Otherwise, I kept the recipe the same and it was very easy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Banana Muffin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Experimental Spirit
    LinMarie says:

    "The mix ended up pretty stiff, so I added milk until it was a more normal muffin consistency. Delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites