Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cookiemakin'mama

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #542891

    Flag as Inappropriate

    120 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Orange Date Muffins (Or Chocolate Chip)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By LUv 2 BaKE
    LinMarie says:

    "these are phenomenal! i've been trying orange bread/muffin recipes for a while and couldn't find one that was orange enough....i guess i need the whole orange! i didn't have any dates in the house so i used mini chips and they are so so yummy! thanks!"

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1036 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Northland Cranberry-Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By I Love to Cook!
    LinMarie says:

    "what a great recipe! this bread was moist and flavorful. i made both bread and muffins and couldn't be more pleased"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  949 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "for some reason i always thought meatballs would be too much work...not at all! these are so tasty. i found this to be so much better than just meat sauce. i cooked mine in the sauce"

    Reviewed Baja Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Mary Leverington
    LinMarie says:

    "pretty good! the whole family enjoyed them.t he only thing that went wrong was that my fish was greasy but that was my fault...."

    Reviewed Chicken Pineapple Stir- Fry

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "very good! so simple to make and has great flavor...a meal i can have 2nd's with and not feel guilty. i've made this a number of times, sometimes i serve w/ rice and sometime whole wheat angel hair"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "how have i not reviewed these? anyhoo---best sloppy joes ever! it's the only recipe i use...and i've made them so much i don't even need the recipe!"

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Cream Cheese Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "mmmm.....these are fattening and super yummy...mine didn't look very pretty but they sure tasted good! thanks!"

    Reviewed Teriyaki Pork Roast (Crock-Pot)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "this was unbelievably good! i used pineapple juice because i was out of apple and it was delicious. i plan on making this w/ every pork roast i buy--it's not my favorite cut but this was to die for! yum! oh...and the leftovers made great paninis!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By out of here
    LinMarie says:

    "these are great cookies! i made them for my moms bday w/ walnuts instead of raisins and i couldn't stay out of them before she came over, lol! everyone loved them!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites