Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dragonbaby

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #54325

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spiced Honey Pretzels

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "They were very good, but I stirred them after 4 minutes, and then only put on for another 2 mintues after reading that they burnt. And they still got burnt.I didn't have onion powder, so we ground up dried onion and I also added garlic powder. I thought the flavor was mild while eating them....I could taste the chili powder a few minutes later."

    Reviewed Herb-Roasted Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! My husband practically licked the plate clean!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Trisa
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Potato English Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "I used sweet potatoes instead of regular white. It was good, but I also only got 6 instead of 12. There was a bit too much nutmeg for my taste."

    Reviewed Early American Apple Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful. Everyone raved about the taste of the pie. I used 7 apples, but would probably next time and make more of the crumb topping to go with the extra apples."

    Reviewed Chicken & Dressing (Once a Month Cooking)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Super. I did add some seasonings as it seemed bland without. I make all of my own bread, and next time I think a nice herbed bread will make it even better. "

    Reviewed Baked Maple Bananas

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMM....I topped this off with vanilla ice cream.."

    Reviewed Mexican Stroganoff (Oamc)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I like just being able to pop it out of the freezer and be ready for dinner. My husband doesn't like stroganoff, but the mexican spices appeased him. "

    Reviewed Broccoli and Cheddar Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "The directions were not written well, it says add broth adn then next 6 ingredients, well broth was the second to last on the list. The directions also said to add flour, but flour was not in the ingredient list, so I had to guess, and ended up adding too much. "

    Reviewed Pork (or veal) Cutlets with Balsamic Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and very quick. I added just a bit too much vinager, but otherwise delicious. I will make this again soon."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites