Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #543631

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #543631

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Nat's Easy Sangria

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Nat Da Brat
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for our 4th of July picnic, and it was a big hit. Super easy and very yummy."

    Reviewed Orange Cranberry Pull-Apart Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Big hit at my house. The only thing i might change would be to chop up the cranberries to disperse them more evenly throughout. Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Black Forest Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By lets.eat
    LinMarie says:

    "Have to agree with other reviewers --- flavors did not blend as expected and it was overall too sugary. I particularly thought it was too chocolate-y (which I cannot believe I'm saying because i adore chocolate). Thought maybe it was just me, but my taste-testing team declared it "okay, but not great"."

    Reviewed Coffee Cake Chicago

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked it okay, but it didn't have the zingy cinnamon taste throughout that I was hoping for."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Quick Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By budgiesntiels
    LinMarie says:

    "Maybe it was the size pan I used (didn't have a 9X5 as suggested by earlier reviewer so used a standard loaf pan)... but inside did not set/cook even after extended bake time. Didn't really expect a cornbread-like outcome, but I think that's what I should have wound up with."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent easy yummy recipe! So moist and so flavorful. Maybe a little too much garlic for us, so will cut back next time and may just add garlic with all other ingredients instead of on top of pork loin. Also loved that it only took 4 hours to make. We will definitely keep this one to make again and again!"

    Reviewed Mozzarella Crostini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "A big hit at our 4th of July party - esp. since there were plenty of servings, just right for our 4 adults and 4 kids. I found it a bit bland, so might use diced tomatoes and more garlic/cheese next time. thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Ham Hash Browns and Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "This sounded like it would be a hit, but none of us loved it -- and we adore ham, hash browns and broccoli! I think it was the tomato soup that turned us off; it didn't seem to fit with the rest of the ingredients."

    Reviewed Swiss Cheese Appetizer

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By pittgal
    LinMarie says:

    "My guests really liked this appetizer, especially the green onions and bacon. I found it a little bland -- maybe a stronger cheese would have given it more kick? Served it with pita triangles, but wonder if a crispy cracker would have given it more bite? In any case, very popular and i'm sure i'll make it again! thanks!"

    Reviewed Coffee Can or Grill Bag Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Montana Heart Song
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this on our (gas) grill yesterday... I liked it A LOT and would recommend it. A few notes: 1) my partner (cook of the day) did not put salt in before cooking so a little bland. Recommend adding salt & pepper before putting it on the grill ! 2) She found the combo of basil and cilantro "odd", but I thought it tasted like fancy restauran..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites