Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CinnamonGirl1975

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #545368

    From Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tempeh Fajitas

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I love this so much that we think about it even days after we've eaten it!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Paella

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By FoodieFoodie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love how easy this recipe is, easy enough for a weeknight meal! Surprisingly complex flavors. I used Trader Joe's Soy Chorizo. I think I'd like to add quartered mushrooms next time. This is going to be a regular standby in our house!"

    Reviewed Homemade Spray Starch

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to say I like it. I use it all the time. I keep the bottle in the fridge and shake it well just before I use it, and shake it every now and then while I'm going through my pile of ironing."

    Reviewed Sun-Dried Tomato Hummus

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Leslie O
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! I didn't have parsley, and used fresh basil instead. I used about 2 cloves of garlic. Used this hummus to make veggie wraps to bring to work for lunch. Very satisfying!"

    Reviewed Vegan Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By copydiet2010
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent cookies! Great flavor. And I like the texture, which is different from the texture of typical oatmeal cookies. These turned out thin and chewy. I'll definitely be making these again."

    Reviewed Chewy Vegan Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these cookies twice so far--and love them! The alterations I made to the recipe the second time around made them even better: I left out 1/4 cup of the flour for a dough that would 'melt' better, and used white chocolate chips. I highly recommend these adjustments!"

    Reviewed Yummy!!! Vegan Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By MissEasy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! My husband loved these cookies. I made them a bit too big--using a tablespoon to drop them. Next time I'll keep them at about 1/2 inch round. At that size they should bake for about 10 minutes.I also used much more spice: 1 tsp. of cinnamon, 1 tsp. powdered ginger, 1/4 tsp. allspice."

    Reviewed Vegan Soft Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By OrangeLuna
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!I accidentally added 1 1/2 c. flour when the recipe calls for 1 1/4c. I can see how 1 1/4c. might not be enough, and 1 1/2 c. might be slightly too much. Next time, I'll use an amount somewhere in between. I formed them into balls and rolled them in cinnamon sugar, then flattened them with the back of a spoon. Huge hit with my husba..."

    Reviewed Vegan Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By OrangeLuna
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome chocolate chip cookies, and they certainly do come out crispy and chewy just as my husband and I like them. Wonderfully rich flavor. You'd never know that they had tofu in them. These cookies are going on my permanent roster!"

    Reviewed Only One Vegan Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new, permanent banana bread recipe!!! I use 2 cups of whole wheat flour, only 2/3 cup of sugar, and a couple of tablespoons of maple syrup. The banana bread always comes out amazingly moist and rich. It almost always takes me only an hour to bake each time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites