Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Conley, Katie, and Maddie's Mommy

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #545507

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fried Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! My twin girls ate every last potato. We will be having this a lot."

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Nelson
    LinMarie says:

    "My family liked this meatloaf much more than they like mine! We will be having this a lot more! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Porcupines

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By longhornmel
    LinMarie says:

    "We made these great porcupines last week and really enjoyed them. My kids especially!! We will definitely be having this a lot!"

    Reviewed Fried Cabbage

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is how I grew up eating cabbage. I love it!! This is my favorite way to eat it. The only thing that I do differently is I leave out the red pepper flakes and add some garlic salt."

    Reviewed Bacon Crisp

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By SweetSueAl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as an appetizer for my son's birthday party. The adults went crazy over them. They were so eassy to make and delicious!! I did the quick way - 40 minutes at 350 degrees and they turned out fantastic!!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Lisa Morris
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this while I had company staying with us. They all absolutely loved it. There was none left. I will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Chicken Roll -Ups

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By chris_tam
    LinMarie says:

    "These are sooo good!! We loved them!"

    Reviewed German Fried Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By chris_tam
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this. I used to make potatoes like this but without the bacon. The bacon adds such a good flavor. I had no problem with the bacon cooking."

    Reviewed Blueberry Jello Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this same salad. It is soooooo good."

    Reviewed Tex-Mex Dip Aka Seven-Layer Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By True Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the same Tex Mex Dip I grew up with! It is great. I made it for a party not long ago and it was an absolute hit."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites