Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    erwestbrook

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #545652

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Feta Chicken Bake (Gluten Free)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By GlutenFreeGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe! I made it 4 servings by only using 4 chicken breasts, but I still used the same amount of salt, pepper, lemon juice, and feta. Since my grocery store didn't have fresh parsley, I just sprinkled dried parsley over each serving. I also used 1 whole tomato. Overall, this was super simple and delicious!"

    Reviewed Absolutely the Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing! I have tried this recipe with both the regular and butter flavored shortening, and I prefere the regular. They taste great either way, though. I make exactly two dozen and bake them for 10 minutes."

    Reviewed Quick Cookie Dough Cheesecake Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By jglad2
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was amazing! It is very quick and easy to make, and veryone loved it! I baked it for 35 minutes, and it came out perfectly. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Instant Vanilla Pudding from a Box Mixed W/ Stuff and Poured ove

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By Tams67
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is amazing! I got more compliments from this recipe than anything I have ever made. The only suggestion I have is to mix the cream cheese and whipped topping first, so they are smooth."

    Reviewed Grilled Lime Shrimp

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and very easy! I used 1/2 teaspoon salt and cumin and 3 tablespoons lemon juice. I don't have a grill, so I sauteed the shrimp. They still came out perfect."

    Reviewed Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is amazing! I made it without the walnuts, and it still turned out perfect. Make sure you allow the fudge to cool completely before cutting."

    Reviewed Parmesan Crusted Tilapia

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! It was also really easy to make and clean-up. I did not sprinkle lemon juice or olive oil on the fish before baking, but I did squeeze fresh lemon juice on it after. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites